Evo-Stik League Division One South

Videos

Saturday 25th February 2017
Basford United 3-0 AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Published by AFCRDTV

Tuesday 21st February 2017
AFC Rushden & Diamonds 1-2 Spalding United
Published by AFCRDTV

Saturday 18th February 2017
Kidsgrove Athletic 0-1 AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Published by AFCRDTV

Saturday 11th February 2017
AFC Rushden & Diamonds 0-0 Belper Town
Published by AFCRDTV

Saturday 4th February 2017
Sheffield 1-2 AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Published by AFCRDTV

Saturday 28th January 2017
AFC Rushden & Diamonds 4-0 Loughborough Dynamo
Published by AFCRDTV

Saturday 21st January 2017
Romulus 3-2 AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Published by AFCRDTV

Tuesday 17th January 2017
AFC Rushden & Diamonds 3-0 Rugby Town
Published by AFCRDTV

Saturday 14th January 2017
Spalding United 0-1 Shaw Lane AFC
Published by Robin Vaughan

Saturday 14th January 2017
AFC Rushden & Diamonds 2-5 Kidsgrove Athletic
Published by AFCRDTV

Saturday 7th January 2017
Spalding United 0-0 Kidsgrove Athletic
Published by Robin Vaughan

Monday 2nd January 2017
Bedworth United 1-2 AFC Rushden & Diamonds
Published by AFCRDTV