Evo-Stik Southern League Premier Division

Matches

Please select a month from the list below
AugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecemberJanuaryFebruaryMarchAprilMay
Saturday 2nd April 2016
FTBedworth United32Histon162
FTBiggleswade Town24King's Lynn Town181
FTCirencester Town34Bideford136
FTHungerford Town(0)10(0)Merthyr Town191
 Herring (86')  
FTKettering Town11Hitchin Town673
FTPaulton Rovers11Dorchester Town120
FTPoole Town30Chesham United458
FTRedditch United00Leamington742
FTSlough Town10Chippenham Town255
FTSt Neots Town11Cambridge City351
FTStratford Town00Dunstable Town141
FTWeymouth20Frome Town561
 
Monday 4th April 2016
FTRedditch United00Dunstable Town327
 
Tuesday 5th April 2016
FTBiggleswade Town02Bideford106
FTPaulton Rovers04Poole Town275
FTWeymouth10Leamington591
 
Wednesday 6th April 2016
 Cambridge CityPPKing's Lynn Town
FTFrome Town11Chesham United147
 
Thursday 7th April 2016
FTKettering Town31Dunstable Town470
 
Saturday 9th April 2016
FTBideford21Bedworth United181
FTCambridge City42Slough Town188
FTChesham United03Kettering Town429
FTChippenham Town32Biggleswade Town263
FTDorchester Town15Redditch United378
FTDunstable Town02Cirencester Town102
FTFrome Town20Stratford Town261
 HistonPPHungerford Town
FTHitchin Town00Poole Town712
FTKing's Lynn Town00Weymouth514
FTLeamington20Paulton Rovers443
FTMerthyr Town11St Neots Town551
 
Monday 11th April 2016
 Cambridge CityPPPaulton Rovers
FTHitchin Town51Chesham United366
 
Tuesday 12th April 2016
FTBideford01Merthyr Town152
FTKettering Town11Leamington669
FTKing's Lynn Town(0)01(0)Hungerford Town287
  Herring (90') 
FTPaulton Rovers21Cambridge City77
FTStratford Town01Poole Town232
 
Wednesday 13th April 2016
FTFrome Town43Dunstable Town104
 
Thursday 14th April 2016
FTCambridge City03Chippenham Town121
FTKettering Town01Bedworth United529
 
Saturday 16th April 2016
FTBedworth United10Dorchester Town145
FTBiggleswade Town35Hitchin Town461
FTCirencester Town12Leamington318
FTHungerford Town(1)40(0)Frome Town186
 Horgan (35', 71'), Jones (55'), Tyler (67')  
 Kettering TownPPBideford
FTPaulton Rovers02Histon72
FTPoole Town30Dunstable Town1,057
 Redditch UnitedPPChippenham Town
FTSlough Town20King's Lynn Town338
 St Neots TownPPChesham United
 Stratford TownPPCambridge City
FTWeymouth30Merthyr Town646
 
Monday 18th April 2016
FTCambridge City20Paulton Rovers107
FTRedditch United21Kettering Town453
 
Tuesday 19th April 2016
FTChesham United01Merthyr Town203
FTHiston(0)03(0)Hungerford Town154
  Brown (57', 61'), Goodger (75') 
FTPoole Town30Bideford550
FTStratford Town12Dorchester Town196
FTWeymouth31Cirencester Town556
 
Wednesday 20th April 2016
FTCambridge City13King's Lynn Town135
FTRedditch United62Chippenham Town295
 
Thursday 21st April 2016
FTDunstable Town11Chesham United126
FTKettering Town70Bideford447
 
Saturday 23rd April 2016
FTBideford00Biggleswade Town169
FTCambridge City12Poole Town250
FTChesham United10Weymouth382
FTChippenham Town30Paulton Rovers317
FTDorchester Town14Kettering Town507
FTDunstable Town12Bedworth United103
FTFrome Town11Redditch United280
FTHiston33Cirencester Town153
FTHitchin Town20St Neots Town1,184
FTKing's Lynn Town21Stratford Town466
FTLeamington(0)00(0)Hungerford Town721
FTMerthyr Town20Slough Town514
 
Tuesday 26th April 2016
FTSt Neots Town24Chesham United208
FTStratford Town52Cambridge City183
 
Wednesday 27th April 2016
FTHitchin Town(0)23(0)Hungerford Town1,305
 Unknown (58', 58') Rees (70'), Clark (77'), Unknown (87') 
FTRedditch United11Leamington1,303