Evo-Stik League First Division East

Latest Videos

Saturday 2nd March 2019
Carlton Town 3-1 Lincoln United
Published by Carlton Town TV

Saturday 23rd February 2019
Spalding United 2-2 Stamford
Published by Robin Vaughan

Saturday 2nd February 2019
Spalding United 0-1 Frickley Athletic
Published by Robin Vaughan

Saturday 19th January 2019
Spalding United 7-3 Pontefract Collieries
Published by Robin Vaughan

Tuesday 1st January 2019
Spalding United 1-2 Wisbech Town
Published by Robin Vaughan

Saturday 22nd December 2018
Spalding United 1-2 Cleethorpes Town
Published by Robin Vaughan

Saturday 8th December 2018
Spalding United 2-1 Belper Town
Published by Robin Vaughan

Saturday 8th December 2018
Stamford 2-0 AFC Mansfield
Published by Stamford Goals

Saturday 8th December 2018
Stamford 2-0 AFC Mansfield
Published by Stamford Goals

Saturday 24th November 2018
Spalding United 0-1 Tadcaster Albion
Published by Robin Vaughan

Saturday 17th November 2018
Carlton Town 1-1 Ossett United
Published by Carlton Town TV

Saturday 10th November 2018
Spalding United 0-3 Lincoln United
Published by Robin Vaughan