Football Web Pages

Northern Premier League - South East Division – Goalscorers

Goalscorers, 2020-2021

1Jonathon MargettsFrickley Athletic8
2Alex TrokeIlkeston8
3Joey ButlinChasetown7
4Matthew CottonLincoln United7
5Ryan McLeanNewcastle Town7
6Curtis BurrowsLoughborough Dynamo6
7Tim GriceLeek Town6
8Scott VernonCleethorpes Town6
9Zak GoodsonIlkeston5
10Luke HinsleyWorksop Town5
11Luke ManghamStocksbridge Park Steels5
12Steve McDonnellBelper Town5
13Jack McmeneryLincoln United5
14Vaughan RedfordWorksop Town5
15Tom SiddonsStamford5
16Matt BellLeek Town4
17Piteu CrouzBelper Town4
18Kyle DiskinKidsgrove Athletic4
19Jack LangstonChasetown4
20Anthony MalbonKidsgrove Athletic4

Please note: we don't receive appearance details from every match in the Northern Premier League - South East Division; we therefore make no claims as to the completeness of this information