Football Web Pages.co.uk

Results By Email

To receive results by email please send an email to results@footballwebpages.co.uk with the word start as the subject, followed by the relevant word from the list below

Premier Leaguestart premier-league
Sky Bet Championshipstart championship
Sky Bet League Onestart league-one
Sky Bet League Twostart league-two
Ladbrokes Premiershipstart scottish-premiership
Ladbrokes Championshipstart scottish-championship
Ladbrokes League Onestart scottish-league-one
Ladbrokes League Twostart scottish-league-two
National Leaguestart national-league
National League Northstart national-league-north
National League Southstart national-league-south
Evo-Stik League Premier Divisionstart northern-premier-league-premier-division
Evo-Stik League First Division Eaststart northern-premier-league-first-division-east
Evo-Stik League First Division Weststart northern-premier-league-first-division-west
Bostik League Premier Divisionstart isthmian-football-league-premier-division
Bostik League North Divisionstart isthmian-football-league-north-division
Bostik League South Central Divisionstart isthmian-football-league-south-central-division
Bostik League South East Divisionstart isthmian-football-league-south-east-division
Evo-Stik Southern Premier Centralstart southern-football-league-premier-central-division
Evo-Stik Southern Premier Southstart southern-football-league-premier-south-division
Evo-Stik Southern Division One Centralstart southern-football-league-division-one-central
Evo-Stik Southern Division One Southstart southern-football-league-division-one-south
Emirates FA Cupstart fa-cup
Carabao Cupstart efl-cup
William Hill Scottish Cupstart scottish-cup
UEFA Super Cupstart uefa-super-cup
UEFA Champions Leaguestart champions-league
Europa Leaguestart europa-league
Checkatrade Trophystart efl-trophy
Betfred Cupstart scottish-league-cup
Buildbase FA Trophystart fa-trophy
IRN-BRU Cupstart scottish-challenge-cup
Internationalsstart internationals
Buildbase FA Vasestart fa-vase
Community Shieldstart community-shield
Friendlystart friendly
Integro League Cupstart northern-premier-league-cup
Velocity Trophystart isthmian-football-league-cup
BigFreeBet.com Challenge Cupstart southern-football-league-cup

To stop receiving results send "stop" as the subject, followed by the relevant word from the list or to stop all results send "stop all" as the subject