Football Web Pages

Russian Premier League – Fixtures and Results – October 2021

Fixtures/Results, October, 2021-2022

Saturday 2nd October 2021
FTArsenal Tula(0)00(0)Khimki 
FTCSKA Moscow(0)00(0)FK Krasnodar 
FTDinamo Moscow(0)01(1)Krylia Sovetov 
  Ezhov (23') 
FTRubin Kazan(0)01(0)Nizhny Novgorod3,986
  Kalinskiy (61' pen) 
 
Sunday 3rd October 2021
FTAkhmat Grozny(0)01(1)Spartak Moscow7,640
  Sobolev (41') 
FTLokomotiv Moscow(1)12(1)Rostov4,472
 Maradishvili (10') Kerk (31' og), Poloz (89') 
FTUfa(0)01(1)Ural679
  Bicfalvi (34') 
FTZenit St Petersburg(1)12(0)Sochi12,762
 Dzyuba (45') Cassierra (67'), Terekhov (71') 
 
Saturday 16th October 2021
FTArsenal Tula(0)21(0)Zenit St Petersburg4,867
 Khlusevich (54'), Kangwa (90') Dzyuba (88') 
FTRubin Kazan(1)22(0)Lokomotiv Moscow4,511
 Dreyer (36'), Onugkha (66') Smolov (68'), Zhemaletdinov (90') 
FTSochi(3)32(0)Rostov4,735
 Yusupov (10'), Noboa (28' pen), Cassierra (33') Bastos (53'), Sowe (90') 
FTSpartak Moscow(0)22(1)Dinamo Moscow10,443
 Dzhikiya (87'), Gigot (90') Ordets (19'), Tyukavin (60') 
 
Sunday 17th October 2021
FTFK Krasnodar(0)11(1)Ufa10,554
 Krychowiak (84' pen) Agalarov (10') 
FTKhimki(1)20(0)Akhmat Grozny480
 Kukharchuk (13'), Dolgov (90')  
FTKrylia Sovetov(1)20(0)Nizhny Novgorod997
 Sarveli (37', 50')  
FTUral(0)01(0)CSKA Moscow487
  Ejuke (52') 
 
Friday 22nd October 2021
5pmDinamo MoscowvKhimki
 
Saturday 23rd October 2021
5pmCSKA MoscowvKrylia Sovetov
12pmNizhny NovgorodvFK Krasnodar
2.30pmRostovvArsenal Tula
 
Sunday 24th October 2021
2.30pmAkhmat GroznyvUral
12pmUfavRubin Kazan
5pmZenit St PetersburgvSpartak Moscow
 
Monday 25th October 2021
5pmLokomotiv MoscowvSochi
 
Friday 29th October 2021
5pmZenit St PetersburgvDinamo Moscow
 
Saturday 30th October 2021
5pmFK KrasnodarvKrylia Sovetov
5pmNizhny NovgorodvLokomotiv Moscow
12pmRubin KazanvCSKA Moscow
2.30pmSpartak MoscowvRostov
 
Sunday 31st October 2021
1.30pmArsenal TulavSochi
4pmKhimkivUral
11amUfavAkhmat Grozny