Football Web Pages

Russian Premier League – Fixtures and Results – September 2019

Fixtures/Results, September, 2019-2020

Sunday 1st September 2019
FTArsenal Tula(1)12(1)CSKA Moscow18,758
FTSpartak Moscow(0)01(1)Zenit St Petersburg43,382
FTUral(1)24(2)FK Krasnodar18,388
 
Friday 13th September 2019
FTZenit St Petersburg(1)31(0)Arsenal Tula42,431
 
Saturday 14th September 2019
FTSochi(0)01(1)Lokomotiv Moscow13,900
FTSpartak Moscow(1)12(0)Ural24,198
 
Sunday 15th September 2019
FTFK Krasnodar(1)42(1)Krylia Sovetov26,131
FTOrenburg(0)21(0)Rubin Kazan4,767
FTTambov(0)02(0)CSKA Moscow17,145
 
Monday 16th September 2019
FTDinamo Moscow(0)00(0)Ufa9,538
FTRostov(0)21(1)Akhmat Grozny28,772
 
Friday 20th September 2019
3.30pmUfavSpartak Moscow
 
Saturday 21st September 2019
12pmAkhmat GroznyvKrylia Sovetov
5pmTambovvRostov
5pmZenit St PetersburgvRubin Kazan
 
Sunday 22nd September 2019
2.30pmArsenal TulavUral
5pmCSKA MoscowvFK Krasnodar
12pmDinamo MoscowvSochi
9.30amOrenburgvLokomotiv Moscow
 
Saturday 28th September 2019
12pmKrylia SovetovvTambov
5pmLokomotiv MoscowvZenit St Petersburg
2.30pmRostovvDinamo Moscow
 
Sunday 29th September 2019
5pmFK KrasnodarvArsenal Tula
12pmRubin KazanvUfa
2.30pmSpartak MoscowvOrenburg
9.30amUralvCSKA Moscow
 
Monday 30th September 2019
5.30pmSochivAkhmat Grozny