Football Web Pages

Russian Premier League – Fixtures and Results – November 2019

Fixtures/Results, November, 2019-2020

Saturday 2nd November 2019
FTDinamo Moscow(0)11(1)Akhmat Grozny10,092
FTSochi(1)12(1)Tambov6,138
FTUfa(0)11(0)Lokomotiv Moscow6,157
FTZenit St Petersburg(0)11(1)CSKA Moscow48,141
 
Sunday 3rd November 2019
FTFK Krasnodar(0)22(2)Rostov34,265
 
Monday 4th November 2019
FTKrylia Sovetov(0)00(0)Rubin Kazan10,842
FTSpartak Moscow(0)01(1)Arsenal Tula19,310
FTUral(0)12(2)Orenburg6,797
 
Friday 8th November 2019
FTAkhmat Grozny(0)00(0)Ural12,474
 
Saturday 9th November 2019
FTRostov(1)12(0)Tambov25,589
FTRubin Kazan(0)01(1)Dinamo Moscow4,757
FTSpartak Moscow(1)20(0)Krylia Sovetov18,719
 
Sunday 10th November 2019
FTArsenal Tula(0)01(0)Zenit St Petersburg16,095
FTLokomotiv Moscow(1)11(1)FK Krasnodar17,612
FTOrenburg(0)00(0)Ufa2,582
FTSochi(2)23(1)CSKA Moscow15,318
 
Friday 22nd November 2019
4.30pmTambovvLokomotiv Moscow
 
Saturday 23rd November 2019
1.30pmDinamo MoscowvRostov
8.30amOrenburgvAkhmat Grozny
11amRubin KazanvZenit St Petersburg
 
Sunday 24th November 2019
1.30pmArsenal TulavFK Krasnodar
4pmCSKA MoscowvKrylia Sovetov
8.30amUfavSochi
11amUralvSpartak Moscow
 
Saturday 30th November 2019
4pmAkhmat GroznyvRubin Kazan
11amKrylia SovetovvUfa
1.30pmRostovvUral