Football Web Pages

Belgian First Division A – Fixtures and Results – November 2019

Fixtures/Results, November, 2019-2020

Saturday 2nd November 2019
FTClub Brugge(2)30(0)KV Kortrijk 
 Vanaken (21', 21'), Okereke (70')  
FTKAS Eupen(2)20(0)KRC Genk 
FTRoyal Excel Mouscron(0)31(1)Royal Antwerp 
 Ciranni (56'), Osabutey (71'), Godeau (77')  
FTSint-Truidense VV(0)10(1)KV Oostende 
FTWaasland-Beveren(0)12(1)SV Zulte Waregem 
  Larin (90') 
 
Sunday 3rd November 2019
FTKAA Gent(0)31(1)Standard Liège19,441
 Bezus (49'), Castro-Montes (89', 89') Amallah (42') 
FTMechelen(2)22(2)Sporting de Charleroi14,604
 Kaya (17'), Storm (37') Rezaei (12'), Fortuna (32') 
FTRSC Anderlecht(2)21(1)Cercle Brugge19,000
 Roofe (11'), Saelemaekers (19') Hoggas (27') 
 
Friday 8th November 2019
FTSV Zulte Waregem(0)12(1)RSC Anderlecht 
 Larin (76') Chadli (4'), Roofe (82') 
 
Saturday 9th November 2019
FTCercle Brugge(1)21(0)Sint-Truidense VV 
 Hoggas (35'), Saadi (90') Boli (50') 
FTKV Kortrijk(0)13(2)Waasland-Beveren 
 Hornby (60') Badibanga (14') 
FTKV Oostende(1)22(0)Royal Excel Mouscron 
 Sakala (41'), Skulason (76') Perica (69', 90') 
FTSporting de Charleroi(0)10(0)KAS Eupen 
 Rezaei (82')  
 
Sunday 10th November 2019
FTKRC Genk(0)02(1)KAA Gent 
  Depoitre (4'), David (47') 
FTRoyal Antwerp(0)21(1)Club Brugge 
 Mbokani (51'), Mignolet (65' og) Schrijvers (25') 
FTStandard Liège(0)12(1)Mechelen 
 Amallah (87') Schoofs (15'), Camargo (65') 
 
Thursday 21st November 2019
FTRoyal Antwerp(2)32(1)KAA Gent 
 Mbokani (25', 49'), Refaelov (33') Yaremchuk (21'), David (90') 
 
Friday 22nd November 2019
7.30pmClub BruggevKV Oostende
 
Saturday 23rd November 2019
5pmKAS EupenvStandard Liège
7pmMechelenvSV Zulte Waregem
7.30pmRoyal Excel MouscronvKRC Genk
7pmWaasland-BeverenvCercle Brugge
 
Sunday 24th November 2019
1.30pmKAA GentvRoyal Antwerp
5pmRSC AnderlechtvKV Kortrijk
7pmSint-Truidense VVvSporting de Charleroi
 
Friday 29th November 2019
7.30pmRoyal AntwerpvMechelen
 
Saturday 30th November 2019
5pmClub BruggevRoyal Excel Mouscron
7.30pmKRC GenkvSint-Truidense VV
7pmSporting de CharleroivWaasland-Beveren
7pmSV Zulte WaregemvKAS Eupen