Football Web Pages

Belgian First Division A – Fixtures and Results – May 2021

Fixtures/Results, May, 2020-2021

Saturday 1st May 2021
FTKV Oostende(3)62(2)Standard Liège
 Kvasina (30'), Batzner (40'), Theate (44'), Hjulsager (64'), Ndicka Matam (90'), Boonen (90') Muleka (45'), Carcela-Gonzalez (45')
 
Sunday 2nd May 2021
FTClub Brugge(0)22(0)RSC Anderlecht
 Lang (50'), Dost (90') Nmecha (64'), Bruun Larsen (86')
FTKAA Gent(0)22(2)Mechelen
 Yaremchuk (46'), Odjidja-Ofoe (49') Storm (29'), Druijf (32')
FTKV Oostende62Standard Liège
 
Friday 7th May 2021
FTKRC Genk(0)30(0)Club Brugge
 Onuachu (57'), Thorstvedt (76') 
 
Saturday 8th May 2021
FTKRC Genk30Club Brugge
FTRSC Anderlecht(0)22(0)Royal Antwerp
 Verschaeren (57'), Miazga (90') Lukaku (49'), Mbokani (84' pen)
FTStandard Liège(0)21(1)KAA Gent
 Amallah (61'), Ange Balikwisha (77') Bezus (8')
 
Sunday 9th May 2021
FTMechelen(2)53(2)KV Oostende
 Storm (34', 66'), Mrabti (39'), Vanlerberghe (84'), De Camargo (90') Sakala (14'), Theate (30'), Hjulsager (81')
 
Wednesday 12th May 2021
FTKRC Genk(0)11(1)RSC Anderlecht
 Onuachu (67') Ait El Hadj (33')
 
Thursday 13th May 2021
FTKAA Gent(1)21(0)KV Oostende
 Yaremchuk (14'), Godeau (59') Hjulsager (62')
FTKRC Genk11RSC Anderlecht
FTRoyal Antwerp(0)00(0)Club Brugge
FTStandard Liège(0)12(1)Mechelen
 Laifis (68') Gavory (14' og), Storm (54')
 
Saturday 15th May 2021
FTRSC Anderlecht(1)12(1)KRC Genk
 Nmecha (31') Onuachu (16'), Dessers (86')
 
Sunday 16th May 2021
FTClub Brugge(0)21(0)Royal Antwerp
 De Ketelaere (60'), Vanaken (65' pen) Mbokani (62')
FTKV Oostende(0)04(2)KAA Gent
  Bezus (20', 66'), Castro-Montes (44'), Vandendriessche (58' og)
FTMechelen(1)31(0)Standard Liège
 Schoofs (13', 71'), Shved (57') Muleka (89')
FTRSC Anderlecht12KRC Genk
 
Wednesday 19th May 2021
FTKAA Gent(1)20(0)Standard Liège
 Malede (7'), Yaremchuk (90') 
FTKV Oostende(2)22(0)Mechelen
 Sakala (5', 20') Druijf (47'), Bateau (63')
 
Thursday 20th May 2021
FTKRC Genk(1)40(0)Royal Antwerp
 Thorstvedt (43', 49', 64'), Dessers (77') 
FTRSC Anderlecht(1)33(1)Club Brugge
 Nmecha (45' pen, 65'), Bruun Larsen (90') Vanaken (13', 54'), Lang (57')
 
Saturday 22nd May 2021
FTMechelen(0)12(0)KAA Gent
 Druijf (72' pen) Bezus (58'), Tissoudali (67')
FTStandard Liège(1)13(1)KV Oostende
 Ange Balikwisha (13') Vandendriessche (6', 61'), Boonen (50')
 
Sunday 23rd May 2021
FTClub Brugge(0)12(0)KRC Genk
 Vormer (80') Toma (62'), Dessers (84' pen)
FTRoyal Antwerp(0)10(0)RSC Anderlecht
 Lamkel Ze (48')