Football Web Pages

Sky Bet Championship – Fixtures and Results – December 2019

Fixtures/Results, December, 2019-2020

Monday 2nd December 2019
FTPreston North End(0)01(0)West Bromwich Albion13,015
  Austin (90') 
 
Friday 6th December 2019
7.45pmMillwallvNottingham Forest
 
Saturday 7th December 2019
3pmBlackburn RoversvDerby County
3pmCardiff CityvBarnsley
3pmFulhamvBristol City
12.30pmHuddersfield TownvLeeds United
3pmHull CityvStoke City
3pmLuton TownvWigan Athletic
3pmMiddlesbroughvCharlton Athletic
3pmQueens Park RangersvPreston North End
3pmReadingvBirmingham City
3pmSheffield WednesdayvBrentford
 
Sunday 8th December 2019
12pmWest Bromwich AlbionvSwansea City
 
Tuesday 10th December 2019
7.45pmBristol CityvMillwall
7.45pmCharlton AthleticvHuddersfield Town
7.45pmLeeds UnitedvHull City
7.45pmNottingham ForestvMiddlesbrough
7.45pmPreston North EndvFulham
8pmStoke CityvLuton Town
 
Wednesday 11th December 2019
7.45pmBarnsleyvReading
7.45pmBirmingham CityvQueens Park Rangers
7.45pmBrentfordvCardiff City
7.45pmDerby CountyvSheffield Wednesday
7.45pmSwansea CityvBlackburn Rovers
7.45pmWigan AthleticvWest Bromwich Albion
 
Friday 13th December 2019
7.45pmCharlton AthleticvHull City
 
Saturday 14th December 2019
3pmBarnsleyvQueens Park Rangers
12.30pmBirmingham CityvWest Bromwich Albion
3pmBrentfordvFulham
3pmBristol CityvBlackburn Rovers
3pmDerby CountyvMillwall
3pmLeeds UnitedvCardiff City
3pmNottingham ForestvSheffield Wednesday
3pmPreston North EndvLuton Town
3pmStoke CityvReading
3pmSwansea CityvMiddlesbrough
3pmWigan AthleticvHuddersfield Town
 
Friday 20th December 2019
7.45pmMiddlesbroughvStoke City
 
Saturday 21st December 2019
12.30pmCardiff CityvPreston North End
3pmFulhamvLeeds United
3pmHuddersfield TownvNottingham Forest
3pmHull CityvBirmingham City
3pmLuton TownvSwansea City
3pmMillwallvBarnsley
3pmQueens Park RangersvCharlton Athletic
3pmReadingvDerby County
3pmWest Bromwich AlbionvBrentford
 
Sunday 22nd December 2019
12pmSheffield WednesdayvBristol City
 
Monday 23rd December 2019
7.45pmBlackburn RoversvWigan Athletic
 
Thursday 26th December 2019
3pmBarnsleyvWest Bromwich Albion
3pmBlackburn RoversvBirmingham City
3pmBrentfordvSwansea City
3pmCardiff CityvMillwall
3pmCharlton AthleticvBristol City
3pmHull CityvNottingham Forest
5.15pmLeeds UnitedvPreston North End
3pmLuton TownvFulham
3pmMiddlesbroughvHuddersfield Town
7.30pmReadingvQueens Park Rangers
3pmStoke CityvSheffield Wednesday
3pmWigan AthleticvDerby County
 
Sunday 29th December 2019
3pmBirmingham CityvLeeds United
3pmBristol CityvLuton Town
3pmFulhamvStoke City
3pmHuddersfield TownvBlackburn Rovers
3pmMillwallvBrentford
3pmNottingham ForestvWigan Athletic
3pmPreston North EndvReading
3pmQueens Park RangersvHull City
3pmSheffield WednesdayvCardiff City
3pmSwansea CityvBarnsley
3pmWest Bromwich AlbionvMiddlesbrough
 
Monday 30th December 2019
7.45pmDerby CountyvCharlton Athletic