Football Web Pages

Sky Bet Championship – Goalscorers

Goalscorers, 2019-2020

1Lyle TaylorCharlton Athletic4
2Karlan Ahearne-GrantHuddersfield Town3
3Patrick BamfordLeeds United3
4Borja BastonSwansea City3
5Ivan CavaleiroFulham3
6Britt AssombalongaMiddlesbrough2
7Jarrod BowenHull City2
8Grady DianganaWest Bromwich Albion2
9Conor GallagherCharlton Athletic2
10Lewis GrabbanNottingham Forest2
11Kadeem HarrisSheffield Wednesday2
12Pablo HernandezLeeds United2
13Jordan HugillQueens Park Rangers2
14Lucas JoaoSheffield Wednesday / Reading2
15Daniel JohnsonPreston North End2
16Lukas JutkiewiczBirmingham City2
17Tom LawrenceDerby County2
18Aleksandar MitrovicFulham2
19George PuscasReading2
20Joe RallsCardiff City2
No thanks Yes please

Welcome to our new look! Want to find out more?