Football Web Pages

Dutch Eredivisie – Fixtures and Results – April 2021

Fixtures/Results, April, 2020-2021

Saturday 3rd April 2021
FTFC Twente(1)12(1)Vitesse
 Danilo (20' pen) Tannane (44' pen, 90' pen)
FTSparta Rotterdam(1)32(0)PEC Zwolle
 Pinto (7'), Thy (75' pen, 90') van Polen (52'), Tedić (63')
FTVVV Venlo(0)01(0)FC Groningen
  El Hankouri (87')
FTWillem II(0)01(0)AZ Alkmaar
  Gumundsson (72')
 
Sunday 4th April 2021
FTADO Den Haag(0)14(3)FC Utrecht
 Arweiler (72') Kerk (10'), van Overeem (17'), Boussaid (44'), Maher (74')
FTFC Emmen(3)31(0)RKC Waalwijk
 Bakker (10'), Adzic (17'), Pena (32') Ngonge (90')
FTFeyenoord(0)20(0)Fortuna Sittard
 Linssen (50'), Berghuis (83') 
FTPSV Eindhoven(2)30(0)Heracles Almelo
 Malen (9'), Dumfries (21'), Ihattaren (90') 
FTsc Heerenveen(1)12(1)Ajax
 van Bergen (27') Tadic (35' pen), Haller (65')
 
Friday 9th April 2021
FTVitesse(0)00(0)ADO Den Haag
 
Saturday 10th April 2021
FTAZ Alkmaar(1)20(0)Sparta Rotterdam
 Clasie (13'), De Wit (66') 
FTFortuna Sittard(0)13(0)FC Emmen
 Emmanouilidis (85') Pena (53' pen), Bijl (87' pen), Gladon (90')
FTHeracles Almelo(2)40(0)Willem II
 Bakış (6', 38'), Propper (46'), Vloet (78') 
FTPEC Zwolle(1)10(0)FC Twente
 Misidjan (35') 
 
Sunday 11th April 2021
FTFC Groningen(0)02(0)sc Heerenveen
  Veerman (70' pen), Halilovic (87')
FTFC Utrecht(1)12(1)Feyenoord
 Fer (13' og) Gustafsson (28' og), Berghuis (57')
FTRKC Waalwijk(0)01(1)Ajax
  Haller (15')
FTVVV Venlo(0)02(1)PSV Eindhoven
  Gakpo (13'), Malen (59')
 
Thursday 22nd April 2021
7pmAjaxvFC Utrecht
 
Friday 23rd April 2021
7pmWillem IIvRKC Waalwijk
 
Saturday 24th April 2021
7pmPSV EindhovenvFC Groningen
3.30pmsc HeerenveenvPEC Zwolle
5.45pmSparta RotterdamvVVV Venlo
 
Sunday 25th April 2021
1.30pmADO Den HaagvFortuna Sittard
7pmAjaxvAZ Alkmaar
11.15amFC EmmenvHeracles Almelo
3.45pmFC TwentevFC Utrecht
3.45pmFeyenoordvVitesse
 
Friday 30th April 2021
8pmHeracles AlmelovVVV Venlo