Football Web Pages

French Ligue 1 – Fixtures and Results – October 2021

Fixtures/Results, October, 2021-2022

Friday 1st October 2021
FTLens(1)20(0)Reims 
 Kalimuendo Muinga (45' pen, 52')  
 
Saturday 2nd October 2021
FTMontpellier(1)11(1)Strasbourg9,851
 Mollet (12') Gameiro (28') 
FTNice(1)21(0)Brest 
 Todibo (45'), Bard (61') Honorat (90') 
 
Sunday 3rd October 2021
FTAngers(0)32(1)Metz3,989
 Cabot (53'), Mangani (66'), Bahoken (90') Bronn (11'), Boulaya (59') 
FTLille(1)20(0)Marseille44,839
 David (28'), Weah (90')  
FTLorient11Clermont 
FTMonaco(1)30(0)Bordeaux3,667
 Tchouameni (36'), Golovin (48'), Ben Yedder (62' pen)  
FTNantes20Troyes15,150
FTRennes(1)20(0)Paris St Germain28,092
 Laborde (45'), Tait (46')  
FTSaint Étienne(0)11(1)Lyon33,643
 Khazri (90' pen) Aouar (41') 
 
Friday 15th October 2021
FTParis St Germain(0)21(1)Angers47,646
 Pereira (69'), Mbappe (87' pen) Fulgini (36') 
 
Saturday 16th October 2021
FTClermont10Lille 
FTLyon(0)20(0)Monaco 
 Toko Ekambi (73' pen), Denayer (90')  
 
Sunday 17th October 2021
FTBordeaux(0)11(0)Nantes39,510
 Jo Hwang (62') Chirivella (75') 
FTBrest(0)11(1)Reims9,693
 Honorat (74') Faes (12') 
FTMarseille(1)41(1)Lorient57,349
 Kamara (27'), Guendouzi (57', 90'), Milik (85') Lauriente (13' pen) 
FTMetz(0)03(3)Rennes15,679
  Laborde (24'), Deen Sulemana (37'), Terrier (45') 
FTMontpellier(0)10(0)Lens12,474
 Mavididi (48')  
FTStrasbourg(2)51(1)Saint Étienne25,371
 Le Marchand (26'), Ajorque (38', 73'), Gameiro (69'), Diallo (85') Khazri (45' pen) 
FTTroyes10Nice7,925
 
Friday 22nd October 2021
FTSaint Étienne(0)22(1)Angers 
 Khazri (61'), Nade (90') Traore (28'), Fulgini (56') 
 
Saturday 23rd October 2021
FTLille(1)11(1)Brest 
 David (19') Faivre (33') 
FTNantes21Clermont 
 
Sunday 24th October 2021
2pmLensvMetz
2pmLorientvBordeaux
7.45pmMarseillevParis St Germain
4pmMonacovMontpellier
24'Nice00Lyon 
2pmReimsvTroyes
2pmRennesvStrasbourg
 
Wednesday 27th October 2021
8pmNicevMarseille
 
Friday 29th October 2021
8pmParis St GermainvLille
 
Saturday 30th October 2021
8pmLyonvLens
4pmMetzvSaint Étienne
 
Sunday 31st October 2021
12pmAngersvNice
2pmBordeauxvReims
4pmBrestvMonaco
2pmMontpelliervNantes
2pmStrasbourgvLorient