Football Web Pages

French Ligue 1 – Fixtures and Results – November 2019

Fixtures/Results, November, 2019-2020

Friday 1st November 2019
FTDijon(1)21(1)Paris St Germain14,859
 Chouiar (45'), Cadiz (46') Mbappe (19') 
 
Saturday 2nd November 2019
FTAmiens(1)10(0)Brest12,246
 Otero (27')  
FTAngers(1)10(0)Strasbourg9,681
 Bahoken (26' pen)  
FTMarseille(0)21(0)Lille53,321
 Sanson (47'), Dos Santos (78' og) Soumaoro (82') 
FTMetz(1)22(0)Montpellier14,644
 Diallo (26'), Nguette (47') Delort (71'), Sambia (77') 
FTToulouse(1)23(1)Lyon16,225
 Sanogo (15'), Lopes (55' og) Depay (24', 90'), Dembele (65') 
 
Sunday 3rd November 2019
FTBordeaux(1)20(0)Nantes19,545
 Kamano (37'), Ui-jo (57')  
FTNice(2)20(0)Reims15,468
 Cyprien (30'), Herelle (39')  
FTSaint Étienne(0)10(0)Monaco15,685
 Bouanga (59')  
 
Friday 8th November 2019
FTNice(1)11(0)Bordeaux16,173
 Lees-Melou (26') Briand (49' pen) 
 
Saturday 9th November 2019
FTBrest(0)12(1)Paris St Germain15,144
 Grandsir (72') di Maria (39'), Icardi (84') 
FTLille(0)00(0)Metz33,425
FTMonaco(1)10(0)Dijon5,223
 Golovin (41')  
FTReims(0)00(0)Angers10,876
FTStrasbourg(2)41(0)Nîmes24,745
 Ajorque (14'), Mothiba (44', 85'), Lienard (70') Philippoteaux (48') 
 
Sunday 10th November 2019
FTMarseille(2)21(0)Lyon65,421
 Payet (18', 38') Dembele (59') 
FTMontpellier(1)30(0)Toulouse12,734
 Delort (13'), Le Tallec (60'), Savanier (74')  
FTNantes(2)23(2)Saint Étienne34,191
 Blas (14'), Louza (26') Trauco (22'), Bouanga (35', 67') 
FTRennes(1)31(1)Amiens20,677
 Hunou (37'), Niang (61'), Belloli (78' pen) Guirassy (34') 
 
Friday 22nd November 2019
7.45pmParis St GermainvLille
 
Saturday 23rd November 2019
7pmAmiensvStrasbourg
7pmAngersvNîmes
7pmBrestvNantes
7pmDijonvRennes
4.30pmLyonvNice
7pmMetzvReims
 
Sunday 24th November 2019
2pmBordeauxvMonaco
4pmSaint ÉtiennevMontpellier
8pmToulousevMarseille
 
Friday 29th November 2019
7.45pmMarseillevBrest
 
Saturday 30th November 2019
7pmLillevDijon
7pmMontpelliervAmiens
7pmNicevAngers
7pmNîmesvMetz
7pmReimsvBordeaux
4.30pmStrasbourgvLyon