Football Web Pages

Gainsborough Trinity – Videos

Videos, 2019-2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020
Gainsborough Trinity 2-1 Matlock Town
Published by Gainsborough Trinity TV

Saturday 14th December 2019
Hyde United 1-1 Gainsborough Trinity
Published by Gainsborough Trinity TV

Saturday 16th November 2019
Gainsborough Trinity 0-1 Morpeth Town
Published by Gainsborough Trinity TV

Saturday 9th November 2019
Tamworth 3-5 Gainsborough Trinity
Published by Gainsborough Trinity TV

Tuesday 29th October 2019
Dunston 0-4 Gainsborough Trinity
Published by Dunston UTS Football Club

Saturday 28th September 2019
Gainsborough Trinity 2-2 Mickleover Sports
Published by Gainsborough Trinity TV

Saturday 21st September 2019
Rushall Olympic 2-0 Gainsborough Trinity
Published by Gainsborough Trinity TV

Tuesday 17th September 2019
Spalding United 0-0 Gainsborough Trinity
Published by Robin Vaughan

Tuesday 10th September 2019
Gainsborough Trinity 1-0 Banbury United
Published by Gainsborough Trinity TV

Saturday 7th September 2019
Banbury United 2-2 Gainsborough Trinity
Published by Gainsborough Trinity TV