Football Web Pages

Head to Head – Aston Villa v West Ham United

Please choose two teams below

v

112 matches found

DateCompetitionHomeScoreAwayAttd
Sun 11 May 2008Premier LeagueWest Ham United22Aston Villa34,969
Sat 6 Oct 2007Premier LeagueAston Villa10West Ham United40,842
Sat 3 Feb 2007PremiershipAston Villa10West Ham United41,202
Sun 10 Sep 2006PremiershipWest Ham United11Aston Villa34,576
Sat 14 Jan 2006PremiershipAston Villa12West Ham United36,700
Mon 12 Sep 2005PremiershipWest Ham United40Aston Villa29,582
Sat 12 Apr 2003PremiershipWest Ham United22Aston Villa35,029
Sat 23 Nov 2002PremiershipAston Villa41West Ham United33,279
Sat 2 Mar 2002PremiershipAston Villa21West Ham United37,341
Wed 5 Dec 2001PremiershipWest Ham United11Aston Villa28,377
Sat 7 Apr 2001Premier LeagueAston Villa22West Ham United 
Sat 9 Dec 2000Premier LeagueWest Ham United11Aston Villa 
Sat 15 Jan 2000Premier LeagueWest Ham United11Aston Villa 
Mon 16 Aug 1999Premier LeagueAston Villa22West Ham United 
Fri 2 Apr 1999Premier LeagueAston Villa00West Ham United 
Sat 17 Oct 1998Premier LeagueWest Ham United00Aston Villa 
Sat 4 Apr 1998Premier LeagueAston Villa20West Ham United 
Sat 29 Nov 1997Premier LeagueWest Ham United21Aston Villa 
Sat 15 Mar 1997Premier LeagueAston Villa00West Ham United 
Wed 4 Dec 1996Premier LeagueWest Ham United02Aston Villa 
Wed 17 Apr 1996Premier LeagueAston Villa11West Ham United 
Sat 4 Nov 1995Premier LeagueWest Ham United14Aston Villa 
Sat 18 Mar 1995Premier LeagueAston Villa02West Ham United 
Sat 17 Sep 1994Premier LeagueWest Ham United10Aston Villa 
Sat 15 Jan 1994Premier LeagueAston Villa31West Ham United 

Please note: we show all of the matches in our database, but make no claims as to the completeness of this information