Football Web Pages

Head to Head – Aston Villa v West Ham United

Please choose two teams below

v

112 matches found

DateCompetitionHomeScoreAwayAttd
Sat 5 Mar 1966First DivisionWest Ham United42Aston Villa 
Mon 7 Feb 1966First DivisionAston Villa12West Ham United 
Wed 31 Mar 1965First DivisionAston Villa23West Ham United 
Sat 10 Oct 1964First DivisionWest Ham United30Aston Villa 
Sat 1 Feb 1964First DivisionAston Villa22West Ham United 
Sat 21 Sep 1963First DivisionWest Ham United01Aston Villa 
Sat 15 Dec 1962First DivisionWest Ham United11Aston Villa 
Sat 18 Aug 1962First DivisionAston Villa31West Ham United 
Sat 20 Jan 1962First DivisionWest Ham United20Aston Villa 
Sat 9 Sep 1961First DivisionAston Villa24West Ham United 
Mon 29 Aug 1960First DivisionAston Villa21West Ham United 
Mon 22 Aug 1960First DivisionWest Ham United52Aston Villa 
Sat 3 Jan 1959First DivisionAston Villa12West Ham United 
Sat 30 Aug 1958First DivisionWest Ham United72Aston Villa 
Sat 1 Jan 1938Second DivisionWest Ham United11Aston Villa30,408
Sat 28 Aug 1937Second DivisionAston Villa20West Ham United50,539
Mon 26 Apr 1937Second DivisionWest Ham United21Aston Villa11,558
Sat 17 Apr 1937Second DivisionAston Villa02West Ham United19,908
Sat 6 Feb 1932First DivisionWest Ham United21Aston Villa25,438
Sat 26 Sep 1931First DivisionAston Villa52West Ham United39,619
Sat 3 Jan 1931First DivisionWest Ham United55Aston Villa18,810
Sat 6 Sep 1930First DivisionAston Villa61West Ham United35,897
Sat 26 Apr 1930First DivisionAston Villa23West Ham United18,047
Sat 21 Dec 1929First DivisionWest Ham United52Aston Villa14,624
Sat 19 Jan 1929First DivisionAston Villa52West Ham United28,838

Please note: we show all of the matches in our database, but make no claims as to the completeness of this information