Football Web Pages

Head to Head – Exeter City v Reading

Please choose two teams below

v

88 matches found

DateCompetitionHomeScoreAwayAttd
Sat 22 Sep 1973Fourth DivisionExeter City01Reading 
Tue 3 Apr 1973Fourth DivisionExeter City00Reading 
Wed 11 Oct 1972Fourth DivisionReading20Exeter City 
Sat 19 Feb 1972Fourth DivisionExeter City00Reading 
Sat 30 Oct 1971Fourth DivisionReading31Exeter City 
Wed 18 May 1966Third DivisionReading41Exeter City 
Wed 27 Apr 1966Third DivisionExeter City12Reading 
Wed 7 Apr 1965Third DivisionReading22Exeter City 
Sat 26 Dec 1964Third DivisionExeter City22Reading 
Sat 22 Mar 1958Third Division SouthExeter City11Reading 
Sat 23 Nov 1957Third Division SouthReading20Exeter City 
Wed 13 Mar 1957Third Division SouthReading40Exeter City 
Sat 26 Jan 1957Third Division SouthExeter City11Reading 
Wed 25 Apr 1956Third Division SouthReading12Exeter City 
Wed 28 Sep 1955Third Division SouthExeter City02Reading 
Wed 27 Apr 1955Third Division SouthExeter City31Reading 
Sat 9 Apr 1955Third Division SouthReading00Exeter City 
Sat 24 Apr 1954Third Division SouthReading41Exeter City8,067
Sat 24 Oct 1953Third Division SouthExeter City20Reading10,284
Sat 14 Mar 1953Third Division SouthExeter City20Reading9,074
Sat 25 Oct 1952Third Division SouthReading31Exeter City12,262
Sat 22 Mar 1952Third Division SouthReading21Exeter City15,889
Sat 3 Nov 1951Third Division SouthExeter City14Reading8,865
Sat 17 Feb 1951Third Division SouthReading42Exeter City15,775
Sat 30 Sep 1950Third Division SouthExeter City13Reading11,116

Please note: we show all of the matches in our database, but make no claims as to the completeness of this information