Football Web Pages

Head to Head – Exeter City v Reading

Please choose two teams below

v

88 matches found

DateCompetitionHomeScoreAwayAttd
Sat 31 Dec 1949Third Division SouthReading32Exeter City13,037
Sat 3 Sep 1949Third Division SouthExeter City34Reading10,853
Sat 19 Mar 1949Third Division SouthReading20Exeter City14,267
Sat 23 Oct 1948Third Division SouthExeter City12Reading10,534
Wed 3 Sep 1947Third Division SouthReading21Exeter City10,713
Wed 27 Aug 1947Third Division SouthExeter City10Reading9,225
Sat 1 Mar 1947Third Division SouthExeter City13Reading9,190
Sat 26 Oct 1946Third Division SouthReading40Exeter City11,143
Sat 14 Jan 1939Third Division SouthExeter City32Reading4,662
Sat 10 Sep 1938Third Division SouthReading11Exeter City10,066
Mon 18 Apr 1938Third Division SouthExeter City02Reading7,055
Fri 15 Apr 1938Third Division SouthReading10Exeter City10,561
Sat 1 May 1937Third Division SouthExeter City20Reading2,546
Wed 16 Sep 1936Third Division SouthReading10Exeter City8,304
Wed 18 Mar 1936Third Division SouthReading20Exeter City3,938
Sat 7 Mar 1936Third Division SouthExeter City45Reading3,588
Sat 23 Feb 1935Third Division SouthReading20Exeter City9,374
Sat 13 Oct 1934Third Division SouthExeter City23Reading5,568
Sat 30 Dec 1933Third Division SouthExeter City41Reading6,231
Sat 26 Aug 1933Third Division SouthReading31Exeter City12,849
Sat 25 Mar 1933Third Division SouthReading22Exeter City12,597
Sat 12 Nov 1932Third Division SouthExeter City41Reading7,946
Mon 28 Mar 1932Third Division SouthExeter City40Reading10,997
Fri 25 Mar 1932Third Division SouthReading20Exeter City20,647
Sat 2 Jan 1926Third Division SouthExeter City32Reading7,915

Please note: we show all of the matches in our database, but make no claims as to the completeness of this information