Football Web Pages

Head to Head – Exeter City v Reading

Please choose two teams below

v

88 matches found

DateCompetitionHomeScoreAwayAttd
Sat 29 Aug 1925Third Division SouthReading32Exeter City13,154
Sat 27 Dec 1924Third Division SouthReading11Exeter City4,327
Sat 30 Aug 1924Third Division SouthExeter City10Reading7,000
Sat 29 Sep 1923Third Division SouthReading10Exeter City6,037
Sat 22 Sep 1923Third Division SouthExeter City32Reading6,000
Sat 6 Jan 1923Third Division SouthExeter City40Reading5,000
Sat 30 Dec 1922Third Division SouthReading13Exeter City4,000
Sat 25 Mar 1922Third Division SouthReading00Exeter City9,000
Sat 18 Mar 1922Third Division SouthExeter City13Reading8,000
Sat 30 Apr 1921Third Division SouthExeter City01Reading 
Sat 30 Apr 1921Third DivisionExeter City01Reading6,000
Sat 23 Apr 1921Third Division SouthReading01Exeter City 
Sat 23 Apr 1921Third DivisionReading01Exeter City5,000

Please note: we show all of the matches in our database, but make no claims as to the completeness of this information