Football Web Pages

Head to Head – Hyde United v Gainsborough Trinity

Please choose two teams below

v

12 matches found

DateCompetitionHomeScoreAwayAttd
Sat 13 Apr 2024NPL PremierGainsborough Trinity(2)41(0)Hyde United506
Tue 28 Nov 2023NPL PremierHyde United(2)22(2)Gainsborough Trinity261
Sat 3 Dec 2022NPL PremierHyde United(1)10(0)Gainsborough Trinity668
Tue 16 Aug 2022NPL PremierGainsborough Trinity(1)11(0)Hyde United468
Sat 26 Mar 2022NPL PremierHyde United(0)10(0)Gainsborough Trinity604
Tue 21 Dec 2021NPL PremierGainsborough Trinity(1)11(0)Hyde United514
Sat 19 Sep 2020NPL PremierGainsborough Trinity(1)20(0)Hyde United583
Sat 14 Dec 2019Northern PremierHyde United(0)11(0)Gainsborough Trinity323
Sat 6 Apr 2019Evo-Stik PremierGainsborough Trinity10Hyde United523
Sat 13 Oct 2018Evo-Stik PremierHyde United13Gainsborough Trinity467
Sat 28 Feb 2015Vanarama NorthGainsborough Trinity(2)33(1)Hyde369
Sat 8 Nov 2014Vanarama NorthHyde(1)12(1)Gainsborough Trinity304

Please note: we show all of the matches in our database, but make no claims as to the completeness of this information