Football Web Pages

Head to Head – Leyton Orient v Exeter City

Please choose two teams below

v

93 matches found

DateCompetitionHomeScoreAway
Mon 5 Apr 1999Third DivisionExeter City11Leyton Orient
Fri 9 Oct 1998Third DivisionLeyton Orient20Exeter City
Sat 31 Jan 1998Third DivisionExeter City22Leyton Orient
Sat 13 Sep 1997Third DivisionLeyton Orient10Exeter City
Sat 1 Feb 1997Third DivisionLeyton Orient11Exeter City
Sat 9 Nov 1996Third DivisionExeter City32Leyton Orient
Sat 9 Dec 1995Third DivisionLeyton Orient03Exeter City
Sat 23 Sep 1995Third DivisionExeter City22Leyton Orient
Sat 23 Apr 1994Second DivisionExeter City10Leyton Orient
Sat 6 Nov 1993Second DivisionLeyton Orient11Exeter City
Sat 23 Jan 1993Second DivisionLeyton Orient50Exeter City
Sat 19 Sep 1992Second DivisionExeter City10Leyton Orient
Sat 14 Mar 1992Third DivisionExeter City20Leyton Orient
Sat 2 Nov 1991Third DivisionLeyton Orient10Exeter City
Sat 23 Feb 1991Third DivisionExeter City20Leyton Orient
Sat 10 Nov 1990Third DivisionLeyton Orient10Exeter City
Wed 1 Mar 1989Fourth DivisionExeter City11Leyton Orient
Tue 25 Oct 1988Fourth DivisionLeyton Orient40Exeter City
Sat 2 Jan 1988Fourth DivisionExeter City23Leyton Orient
Sat 12 Sep 1987Fourth DivisionLeyton Orient23Exeter City
Tue 7 Apr 1987Fourth DivisionOrient20Exeter City
Sat 23 Aug 1986Fourth DivisionExeter City10Orient
Sat 15 Mar 1986Fourth DivisionOrient22Exeter City
Sat 12 Oct 1985Fourth DivisionExeter City11Orient
Sat 18 Feb 1984Third DivisionExeter City34Orient

Please note: we show all of the matches in our database, but make no claims as to the completeness of this information