Football Web Pages

Please note: this site will be unavailable between 4.30pm and 5.30pm on Wednesday 17 April due to routine maintenance

Head to Head – Linfield v Coleraine

Please choose two teams below

v

15 matches found

DateCompetitionHomeScoreAway
Fri 16 Feb 2024PremiershipColeraine(0)30(0)Linfield
Fri 22 Dec 2023PremiershipLinfield(0)21(0)Coleraine
Sat 2 Sep 2023PremiershipColeraine(0)13(1)Linfield
Sat 15 Apr 2023PremiershipColeraine(0)01(0)Linfield
Sat 25 Feb 2023PremiershipLinfield(1)20(0)Coleraine
Mon 2 Jan 2023PremiershipLinfield(0)00(0)Coleraine
Sat 8 Oct 2022PremiershipColeraine(0)00(0)Linfield
Sat 30 Apr 2022PremiershipLinfield(2)20(0)Coleraine
Sat 29 Jan 2022PremiershipColeraine(1)30(0)Linfield
Sat 4 Dec 2021PremiershipColeraine(1)12(1)Linfield
Sat 18 Sep 2021PremiershipLinfield(0)11(0)Coleraine
Tue 25 May 2021PremiershipColeraine(1)11(1)Linfield
Wed 7 Apr 2021PremiershipLinfield(2)21(0)Coleraine
Sat 20 Feb 2021PremiershipLinfield(0)00(0)Coleraine
Sat 14 Nov 2020PremiershipColeraine(0)02(1)Linfield

Please note: we show all of the matches in our database, but make no claims as to the completeness of this information