Football Web Pages

Please note: this site will be unavailable between 4.30pm and 5.30pm on Wednesday 17 April due to routine maintenance

Head to Head – Stenhousemuir v Peterhead

Please choose two teams below

v

27 matches found

DateCompetitionHomeScoreAwayAttd
Sat 23 Mar 2024Scottish League TwoStenhousemuir(0)00(0)Peterhead723
Sat 27 Jan 2024Scottish League TwoPeterhead(1)21(1)Stenhousemuir835
Tue 14 Nov 2023Scottish League TwoStenhousemuir(2)20(0)Peterhead452
Sat 12 Aug 2023Scottish League TwoPeterhead(0)00(0)Stenhousemuir614
Tue 23 Mar 2021Scottish Cup 2Peterhead(0)01(1)Stenhousemuir 
Sat 12 May 2018Scottish League One FPeterhead10Stenhousemuir880
  Aggregate: 1-2 
Sat 12 May 2018Scottish League TwoPeterhead(0)10(0)Stenhousemuir 
  Aggregate: 1-2 
Wed 9 May 2018Scottish League One FStenhousemuir20Peterhead796
Wed 9 May 2018Scottish League TwoStenhousemuir(0)20(0)Peterhead 
Tue 13 Mar 2018Scottish League TwoPeterhead(0)12(2)Stenhousemuir471
Sat 6 Jan 2018Scottish League TwoStenhousemuir(1)14(0)Peterhead449
Sat 11 Nov 2017Scottish League TwoPeterhead(0)23(1)Stenhousemuir525
Sat 19 Aug 2017Scottish League TwoStenhousemuir(1)31(1)Peterhead220
Sat 22 Apr 2017Scottish League OnePeterhead(0)01(1)Stenhousemuir587
Sat 4 Mar 2017Scottish League OneStenhousemuir31Peterhead362
Mon 26 Dec 2016Scottish League OnePeterhead(0)02(0)Stenhousemuir427
Sat 17 Sep 2016Scottish League OneStenhousemuir(0)22(2)Peterhead331
Sat 12 Mar 2016Scottish League OneStenhousemuir(0)14(2)Peterhead 
Sat 2 Jan 2016Scottish League OnePeterhead(1)41(1)Stenhousemuir588
Sat 31 Oct 2015Scottish League OneStenhousemuir(1)43(3)Peterhead292
Sat 10 Oct 2015Petrofac T Cup QFPeterhead(3)30(0)Stenhousemuir561
Sat 8 Aug 2015Scottish League OnePeterhead(0)22(2)Stenhousemuir 
Sat 7 Mar 2015Scottish League OneStenhousemuir(1)21(1)Peterhead436
Sat 31 Jan 2015Scottish League OnePeterhead(1)20(0)Stenhousemuir454
Sat 25 Oct 2014Scottish League OneStenhousemuir(0)12(0)Peterhead423

Please note: we show all of the matches in our database, but make no claims as to the completeness of this information