Football Web Pages

International Friendly – Fixtures and Results – First Round

Fixtures/Results, First Round, 2019-2020

Friday 6th September 2019
FTChile00Argentina
 
Saturday 7th September 2019
FTBrazil22Colombia
 Casemiro (20'), Neymar (58') Muriel (25' pen, 35')
 
Wednesday 11th September 2019
FTArgentina40Mexico
 Martinez (15', 20', 37'), Paredes (31' pen) 
 
Thursday 26th March 2020
8.30pmNetherlandsvUSA
7.45pmSpainvGermany
 
Friday 27th March 2020
8pmEnglandvItaly
7.45pmWalesvAustria
 
Tuesday 31st March 2020
8pmEnglandvDenmark
8pmFrancevFinland
8pmGermanyvItaly
 
Friday 29th May 2020
7.45pmItalyvSan Marino
 
Sunday 31st May 2020
7pmSwitzerlandvGermany
 
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
7.45pmAustriavEngland
 
Thursday 4th June 2020
7.45pmItalyvCzech Republic
 
Friday 5th June 2020
6.30pmSpainvPortugal
 
Sunday 7th June 2020
1pmEnglandvRomania