Football Web Pages

International Friendly – Fixtures and Results

Thursday 3rd September 2020
FTUzbekistan21Tajikistan
 
Thursday 1st October 2020
FTMexico30Guatemala
 
Wednesday 7th October 2020
FTAndorra12Cape Verde
FTAustria21Greece
FTCyprus12Czech Republic
FTDenmark40Faroe Islands
FTEstonia13Lithuania
FTFrance71Ukraine
FTGermany33Turkey
FTItaly60Moldova
FTLuxembourg12Liechtenstein
FTMalta20Gibraltar
FTMontenegro11Latvia
FTNetherlands01Mexico
FTNicaragua(0)00(0)Guatemala
FTPoland51Finland
FTPortugal00Spain
FTSlovenia40San Marino
FTSwitzerland12Croatia
FTZambia10Malawi
 
Thursday 8th October 2020
FTBelgium11Côte d'Ivoire
FTEngland30Wales
FTRussia12Sweden
FTSouth Africa11Namibia
FTUzbekistan12Iran
 
Friday 9th October 2020
FTBurkina Faso30DR Congo
FTCongo01Gambia
FTJapan00Cameroon
FTKenya21Zambia
FTMali30Ghana
FTMauritania21Sierra Leone
FTMorocco31Senegal
FTNigeria01Algeria
FTNigeria(0)01(1)Côte d'Ivoire
FTTunisia30Sudan
 
Saturday 10th October 2020
FTCape Verde12Guinea
FTHonduras11Nicaragua
 
Sunday 11th October 2020
FTCosta Rica01Panama
FTGabon(0)02(1)Benin
FTHonduras(0)11(1)Nicaragua
FTMalawi(0)00(0)Zimbabwe
FTSouth Africa12Zambia
FTTanzania01Burundi
 
Monday 12th October 2020
FTGhana51Qatar
FTMadagascar12Burkina Faso
FTTogo11Sudan
FTUnited Arab Emirates(0)12(0)Uzbekistan
 
Tuesday 13th October 2020
FTJapan10Côte d'Ivoire
FTMexico22Algeria
FTMorocco11DR Congo
FTNigeria11Tunisia
 
Wednesday 14th October 2020
FTCosta Rica01Panama
 
Thursday 22nd October 2020
FTEthiopia23Zambia
 
Sunday 25th October 2020
FTEthiopia13Zambia
 
Saturday 7th November 2020
FTBahrain10Tajikistan
 
Wednesday 11th November 2020
FTAlbania21Kosovo
FTBelgium21Switzerland
FTBulgaria30Gibraltar
FTDenmark20Sweden
FTFrance02Finland
FTGermany10Czech Republic
FTGreece21Cyprus
FTItaly40Estonia
FTLithuania21Faroe Islands
FTLuxembourg03Austria
FTMalta30Liechtenstein
FTMontenegro00Kazakhstan
FTNetherlands11Spain
FTPoland20Ukraine
FTPortugal70Andorra
FTRomania53Belarus
FTSan Marino03Latvia
FTSlovenia00Azerbaijan
FTTurkey33Croatia
 
Thursday 12th November 2020
FTBosnia02Iran
FTEngland30Republic of Ireland
FTJordan(0)00(0)Iraq
FTLebanon(1)13(0)Bahrain
FTMoldova00Russia
FTUnited Arab Emirates(1)32(2)Tajikistan
FTUzbekistan01Syria
FTWales00USA
 
Friday 13th November 2020
FTBangladesh(1)20(0)Nepal
FTCosta Rica11Qatar
FTJapan10Panama
 
Saturday 14th November 2020
FTMexico32South Korea
FTSaudi Arabia30Jamaica
 
Sunday 15th November 2020
FTGuatemala21Honduras
 
Monday 16th November 2020
FTJordan(1)10(0)Syria
FTUnited Arab Emirates(1)13(0)Bahrain
FTUSA62Panama
 
Tuesday 17th November 2020
FTBangladesh(0)00(0)Nepal
FTJapan02Mexico
FTSaudi Arabia12Jamaica
FTSouth Korea21Qatar
FTUzbekistan(1)12(0)Iraq
 
Thursday 10th December 2020
FTUSA(5)60(0)El Salvador
 
Monday 25th January 2021
FTDominican Republic00Serbia
 
Friday 29th January 2021
FTPanama00Serbia
 
Monday 1st February 2021
FTUSA70Trinidad & Tobago
 
Wednesday 24th March 2021
5pmBelarusvHonduras
7.45pmKosovovLithuania
5pmQatarvLuxembourg
 
Thursday 25th March 2021
KazakhstanvKyrgyzstan
5.30pmSaudi ArabiavKuwait
5pmUSAvJamaica
 
Saturday 27th March 2021
5pmBosniavCosta Rica
5pmQatarvAzerbaijan
8pmWalesvMexico
 
Sunday 28th March 2021
3pmGreecevHonduras
5.05pmNorthern IrelandvUSA
 
Tuesday 30th March 2021
8pmCosta RicavMexico
Republic of IrelandvQatar
 
Wednesday 31st March 2021
4.45pmSwedenvEstonia
7.45pmSwitzerlandvFinland
 
Sunday 23rd May 2021
UkrainevBahrain
 
Tuesday 1st June 2021
CroatiavArmenia
PortugalvQatar