Football Web Pages

International Friendly – Fixtures and Results

Thursday 30th May 2019
FTTurkey(2)21(0)Greece
  Kourbelis (90')
 
Sunday 2nd June 2019
FTEl Salvador(0)10(0)Haiti
FTFrance(2)20(0)Bolivia
FTLuxembourg33Madagascar
FTMalaysia(0)20(0)Nepal
FTTurkey(1)20(0)Uzbekistan
FTVenezuela11Ecuador
 Rosales (38' pen) Valencia (90')
 
Monday 3rd June 2019
FTColombia(3)30(0)Panama
 
Wednesday 5th June 2019
FTJapan(0)00(0)Trinidad & Tobago
 
Thursday 6th June 2019
FTBrazil20Qatar
 Richarlison (16'), Jesus (23') 
FTIran50Syria
FTMexico(1)31(1)Venezuela
 Alvarado (31'), Pizarro (54'), Guardado (77') Murillo (17')
FTParaguay(1)11(0)Honduras
 Cardozo (17') Figueroa (76')
FTPeru(0)10(0)Costa Rica
 Cueva (53') 
FTUSA(0)01(0)Jamaica
  Orgill (60')
 
Friday 7th June 2019
FTBermuda10French Guiana
FTChile(0)21(1)Haiti
FTKenya10Madagascar
FTSlovakia51Jordan
FTSouth Korea(0)10(0)Australia
 Ui-jo (75') 
FTTajikistan(0)11(0)Afghanistan
FTTunisia(2)20(0)Iraq
 
Saturday 8th June 2019
FTArgentina51Nicaragua
 Messi (36', 37'), Martinez (62', 73'), Pereyra (81') Barrera (90' pen)
FTNigeria(0)00(0)Zimbabwe
FTSingapore(1)43(0)Solomon Islands
FTUruguay(1)30(0)Panama
 Gomez (19'), Suarez (69'), Valverde (79') 
 
Sunday 9th June 2019
FTBrazil(3)70(0)Honduras
 Jesus (5', 48'), Silva (12'), Coutinho (36' pen), Neres (57'), Firmino (66'), Richarlison (71') 
FTCameroon(0)21(0)Zambia
FTJapan(2)20(0)El Salvador
FTParaguay(0)20(0)Guatemala
 Gomez (48'), Gonzalez (76') 
FTPeru(0)03(1)Colombia
  Uribe (24', 65'), Zapata (90')
FTUganda00Turkmenistan
FTUSA(0)03(3)Venezuela
  Rondon (16', 34'), Savarino (28')
 
Monday 10th June 2019
FTMexico(1)32(0)Ecuador
 dos Santos (26'), Montes (62'), Rodriguez (76') Mena (46'), Preciado (65')
FTTrinidad & Tobago02Canada
 
Tuesday 11th June 2019
FTAlgeria(0)11(0)Burundi
FTCroatia(0)12(1)Tunisia
 Petkovic (48') Badri (15'), Sliti (68' pen)
FTFrench Guiana13Haiti
FTGuinea(0)01(1)Benin
FTHong Kong(0)02(2)Chinese Taipei
FTJordan(2)41(0)Indonesia
FTSingapore(1)12(1)Myanmar
FTSouth Korea(0)11(0)Iran
FTUzbekistan20Syria
 
Wednesday 12th June 2019
FTMorocco(0)01(1)Gambia
 
Thursday 13th June 2019
FTEgypt(0)10(0)Tanzania
 
Friday 14th June 2019
FTCameroon11Mali
FTMauritania31Madagascar
 
Saturday 15th June 2019
FTCôte d'Ivoire(0)01(1)Uganda
FTGhana(0)00(0)South Africa
FTIndonesia(2)60(0)Vanuatu
FTKenya11DR Congo
 
Sunday 16th June 2019
FTAlgeria(1)32(1)Mali
FTEgypt(1)31(0)Guinea
FTMorocco23Zambia
FTSenegal10Nigeria
 Gueye (1') 
FTTanzania11Zimbabwe
 
Monday 17th June 2019
FTTunisia(0)21(0)Burundi
 
Tuesday 18th June 2019
FTBenin(1)31(0)Mauritania
 
Friday 30th August 2019
FTMalaysia(0)01(1)Jordan
 
Thursday 5th September 2019
FTJapan(2)20(0)Paraguay
 Osako (20'), Minamino (27') 
FTMontenegro(1)21(1)Hungary
 Kosovic (31'), Mugosa (74' pen) Holender (1')
FTNorthern Ireland(1)10(0)Luxembourg
 Malget (37' og) 
FTSaudi Arabia(0)11(1)Mali
FTSouth Korea(0)22(1)Georgia
 
Friday 6th September 2019
FTChile00Argentina
FTCôte d'Ivoire(0)12(0)Benin
FTHonduras40Puerto Rico
FTMorocco(0)11(0)Burkina Faso
FTPeru(0)01(0)Ecuador
  Castillo (46')
FTTunisia(0)10(0)Mauritania
 
Saturday 7th September 2019
FTBrazil22Colombia
 Casemiro (20'), Neymar (58') Muriel (25' pen, 35')
FTCosta Rica12Uruguay
 Borges (48') De Arrascaeta (41' pen), Rodriguez (89')
FTUSA(0)03(1)Mexico
  Hernandez (20'), Gutierrez (78'), Antuna (82')
FTZambia(0)04(3)South Africa
 
Sunday 8th September 2019
FTKenya(0)11(1)Uganda
 
Monday 9th September 2019
FTAlgeria(0)10(0)Benin
FTUzbekistan01Iraq
FTWales(1)10(0)Belarus
 James (17') 
 
Tuesday 10th September 2019
FTJordan(2)24(0)Paraguay
FTMorocco(1)10(0)Niger
 Karti (20') 
FTRepublic of Ireland(0)31(0)Bulgaria
 Browne (56'), Long (83'), Collins (86') Popov (67' pen)
FTTunisia(0)12(0)Côte d'Ivoire
 Sliti (88') Assale (46'), Fofana (74')
FTUkraine(0)22(2)Nigeria
 Zinchenko (77'), Yaremchuk (78') Osimhen (31' pen, 34' pen)
 
Wednesday 11th September 2019
FTArgentina40Mexico
 Martinez (15', 20', 37'), Paredes (31' pen) 
FTBrazil01Peru
FTColombia(0)00(0)Venezuela
FTEcuador(0)30(0)Bolivia
 Espinoza (48'), Sornoza (70' pen), Plata (83') 
FTHonduras21Chile
 Elis (73'), Toro (80') Parot (17')
FTPeru10Brazil
 Abram (85') 
FTUSA(0)11(0)Uruguay
 Morris (79') Rodriguez (49')
 
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
3.06amMexicovTrinidad & Tobago
 
Thursday 3rd October 2019
3.06amMexicovTrinidad & Tobago
 
Wednesday 9th October 2019
5.30pmBahrainvAzerbaijan
7.45pmGermanyvArgentina
 
Thursday 10th October 2019
1pmBrazilvSenegal
7.45pmGibraltarvKosovo
7pmKosovovGibraltar
3pmPanamavCuracao
 
Friday 11th October 2019
7.45pmMoroccovLibya
3.30amUruguayvPeru
3pmVenezuelavBolivia
 
Sunday 13th October 2019
1pmBrazilvNigeria
3pmEcuadorvArgentina
7.45pmSlovakiavParaguay
 
Monday 14th October 2019
6pmCzech RepublicvNorthern Ireland
 
Tuesday 15th October 2019
6pmDenmarkvLuxembourg
7.45pmMoroccovGabon
3.30amPeruvUruguay
 
Wednesday 16th October 2019
2.30amPeruvUruguay
 
Thursday 14th November 2019
9.45pmRepublic of IrelandvNew Zealand
7pmUkrainevEstonia
 
Friday 15th November 2019
7.45pmHungaryvUruguay
 
Sunday 17th November 2019
2pmLithuaniavNew Zealand
 
Tuesday 19th November 2019
7.45pmCroatiavGeorgia
11.20amJapanvVenezuela
7.45pmMontenegrovBelarus
3pmPanamavUnited Arab Emirates