International Friendly

Fixtures and Results

Thursday 5th July 2018
FTMalaysia(1)10(0)Fiji
 
Wednesday 11th July 2018
FTSri Lanka02Lithuania
 
Sunday 5th August 2018
FTBelize(1)10(0)Barbados
 
Thursday 16th August 2018
FTGuatemala(1)30(0)Cuba
 
Saturday 18th August 2018
FTAndorra00United Arab Emirates
 
Wednesday 29th August 2018
FTBangladesh01Sri Lanka
 
Sunday 2nd September 2018
FTEthiopia11Burundi
 
Wednesday 5th September 2018
FTSlovakia(2)30(0)Denmark
 Nemec (10'), Rusnak (35'), Fogt (78' og) 
 
Thursday 6th September 2018
FTAustria(1)20(0)Sweden
 Helander (10' og), Alaba (63') 
FTLebanon10Jordan
FTNetherlands(0)21(1)Peru
 Depay (60', 81') Aquino (9')
FTPortugal(1)11(1)Croatia
 Pepe (30') Perisic (17')
 
Friday 7th September 2018
FTChinese Taipei(1)20(0)Malaysia
FTScotland(0)04(1)Belgium
  Lukaku (27'), Hazard (46'), Batshuayi (52', 59')
 
Saturday 8th September 2018
FTArgentina30Guatemala
FTColombia(0)21(1)Venezuela
FTEcuador20Jamaica
FTMexico14Uruguay
FTUSA(0)02(2)Brazil
  Firmino (10'), Neymar (42' pen)
 
Sunday 9th September 2018
FTGermany(1)21(1)Peru
 Brandt (24'), Schulz (85') Advincula (21')
FTLebanon(0)00(0)Oman
 
Monday 10th September 2018
FTCambodia(1)13(0)Malaysia
FTKuwait22Iraq
FTRussia(3)51(0)Czech Republic
 Ionov (7', 28' pen), Zabolotny (23'), Yerokhin (78'), Poloz (84') Soucek (74')
FTSaudi Arabia(2)22(1)Bolivia
 
Tuesday 11th September 2018
FTEngland(0)10(0)Switzerland
 Rashford (54') 
FTGabon(0)01(1)Zambia
FTIndonesia10Mauritius
FTJapan(1)30(0)Costa Rica
 Sasaki (16'), Minamino (68'), Ito (90') 
FTJordan(0)00(0)Oman
FTKenya(0)10(0)Malawi
FTNorthern Ireland(2)30(0)Israel
 Davis (12'), Dallas (40'), Whyte (66') 
FTPoland(0)11(0)Republic of Ireland
 Klich (86') O'Brien (52')
FTQatar(3)30(0)Palestine
FTSingapore(0)20(0)Fiji
FTUzbekistan(0)01(0)Iran
 
Wednesday 12th September 2018
FTBrazil50El Salvador
 Neymar (3' pen), Richarlison (15', 49'), Coutinho (30'), Marquinhos (89') 
FTColombia(0)00(0)Argentina
FTEcuador(0)20(0)Guatemala
 Valencia (80'), Ibarra (82') 
FTPanama(0)02(0)Venezuela
FTUSA(0)10(0)Mexico
 Adams (70') 
 
Sunday 30th September 2018
FTBotswana10Namibia
 
Wednesday 10th October 2018
FTAlbania(0)00(0)Jordan
FTItaly(0)11(0)Ukraine
 Bernardeschi (54') Malinovskyi (58')
 
Thursday 11th October 2018
FTArgentina(1)40(0)Iraq
 Martinez (18'), Pezzella (83'), Cervi (89', 89') 
FTFrance(0)22(1)Iceland
 Orn Eyjolfsson (86' og), Mbappe (88') Bjarnason (28'), Arnason (59')
FTHong Kong(0)01(1)Thailand
FTKuwait(0)10(0)Lebanon
FTTurkey(0)00(0)Bosnia
FTUnited Arab Emirates11Honduras
FTWales(0)14(3)Spain
 Vokes (89') Alcacer (8', 29'), Ramos (19'), Bartra (73')
 
Friday 12th October 2018
FTBasque Country42Venezuela
FTCambodia22Timor Leste
FTJapan(1)30(0)Panama
 Minamino (41'), Ito (66'), Kawamata (84') 
FTMexico32Costa Rica
 Guzman (32'), Martin (55'), Jimenez (70' pen) Campbell (27'), Ruiz (42' pen)
FTQatar(2)43(0)Ecuador
FTSaudi Arabia(0)02(1)Brazil
  Jesus (39'), Sandro (90')
FTSingapore20Mongolia
FTSri Lanka14Malaysia
FTUSA(0)24(1)Colombia
 Acosta (50'), Wood (52') Rodriguez (36'), Bacca (54'), Falcao (72'), Borja (77')
 
Saturday 13th October 2018
FTChina(0)00(0)India
FTMyanmar(0)03(2)Bolivia
FTPeru30Chile
 
Sunday 14th October 2018
FTScotland(0)13(1)Portugal
 Naismith (90') Costa (44'), Eder (74'), Bruma (84')
FTThailand10Trinidad & Tobago
 
Monday 15th October 2018
FTCroatia(1)21(0)Jordan
FTKuwait(0)04(2)Australia
FTSaudi Arabia(0)11(0)Iraq
 
Tuesday 16th October 2018
FTBelgium(1)11(1)Netherlands
 Mertens (5') Groeneveld (25')
FTBrazil(0)10(0)Argentina
 Miranda (90') 
FTCambodia12Singapore
FTDenmark(1)20(0)Austria
 Lerager (28'), Braithwaite (90') 
FTIndonesia(1)11(0)Hong Kong
FTIran(1)21(0)Bolivia
FTJapan(2)43(1)Uruguay
 Minamino (10'), Osako (34'), Doan (59'), Muslera (65' og) Pereiro (25'), Osako (33' og), Rodriguez (74')
FTOman(0)00(0)Ecuador
FTSweden(0)11(0)Slovakia
 Guidetti (54') Rusnak (84')
FTUnited Arab Emirates(0)02(1)Venezuela
FTUzbekistan(0)20(0)Qatar
 
Wednesday 17th October 2018
FTColombia(1)31(1)Costa Rica
 Bacca (31'), Hernandez (70', 90') Waston (43')
FTMexico01Chile
FTUSA(0)11(0)Peru
 Sargent (46') 
 
Saturday 3rd November 2018
FTMalaysia(2)30(0)Maldives
 
Wednesday 14th November 2018
FTSwitzerland(0)01(0)Qatar
 
Thursday 15th November 2018
FTEngland(2)30(0)USA
FTGermany(3)30(0)Russia
 Sane (8'), Sule (24'), Gnabry (39') 
FTIran(0)10(0)Trinidad & Tobago
FTIsrael(3)70(0)Guatemala
FTPoland(0)01(0)Czech Republic
  Jankto (51')
FTRepublic of Ireland(0)00(0)Northern Ireland
FTUzbekistan(0)00(0)Lebanon
 
Friday 16th November 2018
FTBrazil(0)10(0)Uruguay
FTJapan(1)11(0)Venezuela
FTPeru02Ecuador
FTSaudi Arabia(1)10(0)Yemen
FTUnited Arab Emirates(0)00(0)Bolivia
 
Saturday 17th November 2018
FTArgentina(1)20(0)Mexico
FTAustralia(0)11(1)South Korea
FTChile(0)23(1)Costa Rica
FTHonduras(0)10(0)Panama
FTJordan21India
 
Sunday 18th November 2018
FTSpain(0)10(0)Bosnia
 Mendez (79') 
 
Monday 19th November 2018
FTIceland22Qatar
FTOman21Bahrain
 
Tuesday 20th November 2018
FTAlbania(0)10(0)Wales
 Balaj (57' pen) 
FTAustralia(2)30(0)Lebanon
FTBrazil(1)10(0)Cameroon
FTFrance(0)10(0)Uruguay
 Giroud (51' pen) 
FTIran(1)11(1)Venezuela
 Gholizadeh (43') Machis (35')
FTItaly(0)10(0)USA
 Politano (90') 
FTJapan(2)40(0)Kyrgyzstan
FTJordan(0)11(0)Saudi Arabia
FTNigeria(0)00(0)Uganda
FTSouth Africa(0)11(1)Paraguay
FTTunisia(0)01(1)Morocco
  En-Nesyri (38')
FTTurkey(0)00(0)Ukraine
FTUnited Arab Emirates20Yemen
 
Wednesday 21st November 2018
FTArgentina(1)20(0)Mexico
 Icardi (1'), Dybala (86') 
FTChile(2)41(0)Honduras
 Vidal (8', 36' pen), Sanchez (62'), Castillo (84' pen) Lopez (46')
FTEl Salvador10Haiti
FTPanama(0)12(0)Ecuador
 Cummings (83') Cifuentes (57')
FTPeru(1)23(1)Costa Rica
 Flores (18'), Farfan (71') Cruz (52'), Campbell (75' pen, 75' pen)
 
Sunday 9th December 2018
FTYemen00Tajikistan
 
Sunday 16th December 2018
FTOman10Tajikistan
 
Thursday 20th December 2018
FTBahrain50Tajikistan
 
Sunday 23rd December 2018
FTQatar20Jordan
 
Monday 24th December 2018
FTPalestine11Iran
 
Tuesday 25th December 2018
FTQatar10Kyrgyzstan
FTVietnam11North Korea
 
Thursday 27th December 2018
FTIndia(0)00(0)Oman
FTQatar01Algeria
 
Friday 28th December 2018
FTIraq(0)10(0)Palestine
FTJordan11China
 
Sunday 30th December 2018
FTOman(0)05(2)Australia
 
Monday 31st December 2018
FTPhilippines24Vietnam
FTQatar12Iran
FTSouth Korea(0)00(0)Saudi Arabia
 
Tuesday 8th January 2019
FTSweden01Finland
 
Friday 11th January 2019
FTFinland12Estonia
FTSweden22Iceland
 
Tuesday 15th January 2019
FTEstonia00Iceland
 
Monday 28th January 2019
FTUSA(1)30(0)Panama
 
Saturday 2nd February 2019
FTUSA(0)20(0)Costa Rica
 Lletget (80'), Arriola (88') 
 
Thursday 21st February 2019
FTKazakhstan10Moldova
 
Wednesday 27th February 2019
FTBermuda05Cuba
 
Sunday 3rd March 2019
FTBolivia(1)22(2)Nicaragua
 
Monday 18th March 2019
FTFiji30New Caledonia
 
Wednesday 20th March 2019
FTGermany(0)11(1)Serbia
 Goretzka (69') Jovic (11')
FTIraq10Syria
FTMalaysia(0)01(0)Singapore
FTOman(0)50(0)Afghanistan
FTWales(0)10(0)Trinidad & Tobago
 
Thursday 21st March 2019
FTKosovo(1)22(0)Denmark
 Rrahmani (42'), Celina (66') Eriksen (63' pen), Hjbjerg (90')
FTKuwait(0)00(0)Nepal
 
Friday 22nd March 2019
FTArgentina(0)13(2)Venezuela
 Martinez (59') Rondon (4'), Murillo (42')
FTJapan(0)01(0)Colombia
  Falcao (65')
FTUSA(0)10(0)Ecuador
 Zardes (79') 
 
Saturday 23rd March 2019
FTAfghanistan(1)12(1)Malaysia
FTBrazil(1)11(1)Panama
  Machado (37')
FTGuatemala(1)10(0)Costa Rica
FTMexico(0)31(0)Chile
 Jimenez (50' pen), Moreno (62'), Lozano (63') Castillo (68')
FTOman(1)21(0)Singapore
FTPeru(1)10(0)Paraguay
 Cueva (4') 
 
Sunday 24th March 2019
FTChinese Taipei01Solomon Islands
FTFiji10Mauritius
 
Monday 25th March 2019
FTAzerbaijan(0)00(0)Lithuania
FTKuwait10Nepal
FTMyanmar(0)02(1)Indonesia
FTSaudi Arabia(2)32(1)Equatorial Guinea
 
Tuesday 26th March 2019
FTAlgeria(0)10(0)Tunisia
 Bounedjah (68' pen) 
FTCzech Republic(1)13(0)Brazil
 Pavelka (37') Firmino (50'), Jesus (83', 90')
FTCôte d'Ivoire(0)10(0)Liberia
FTGibraltar(0)01(0)Estonia
FTJapan(0)10(0)Bolivia
 Nakajima (76') 
FTMorocco(0)01(0)Argentina
  Correa (84')
FTNigeria(1)10(0)Egypt
 Onuachu (1') 
FTSenegal(0)21(0)Mali
 Mane (87'), Konate (90') 
FTUSA(1)11(1)Chile
 Pulisic (1') Opazo (8')
 
Wednesday 27th March 2019
FTCosta Rica10Jamaica
FTHonduras(0)00(0)Ecuador
FTNicaragua01Guatemala
FTParaguay(0)24(3)Mexico
 Perez (60') dos Santos (4'), Gomez (7' og)
FTPeru(0)02(0)El Salvador
  Trauco (61' og), Ceren (90')
 
Thursday 30th May 2019
FTTurkey(2)21(0)Greece
  Kourbelis (90')
 
Sunday 2nd June 2019
FTEl Salvador(0)10(0)Haiti
FTFrance(2)20(0)Bolivia
FTLuxembourg33Madagascar
FTMalaysia(0)20(0)Nepal
FTTurkey(1)20(0)Uzbekistan
FTVenezuela11Ecuador
 Rosales (38' pen) Valencia (90')
 
Monday 3rd June 2019
FTColombia(3)30(0)Panama
 
Wednesday 5th June 2019
FTJapan(0)00(0)Trinidad & Tobago
 
Thursday 6th June 2019
FTBrazil20Qatar
 Richarlison (16'), Jesus (23') 
FTIran50Syria
FTMexico(1)31(1)Venezuela
 Alvarado (31'), Pizarro (54'), Guardado (77') Murillo (17')
FTParaguay(1)11(0)Honduras
 Cardozo (17') Figueroa (76')
FTPeru(0)10(0)Costa Rica
 Cueva (53') 
FTUSA(0)01(0)Jamaica
  Orgill (60')
 
Friday 7th June 2019
FTBermuda10French Guiana
FTChile(0)21(1)Haiti
FTKenya10Madagascar
FTSlovakia51Jordan
FTSouth Korea(0)10(0)Australia
 Ui-jo (75') 
FTTajikistan(0)11(0)Afghanistan
FTTunisia(2)20(0)Iraq
 
Saturday 8th June 2019
FTArgentina51Nicaragua
 Messi (36', 37'), Martinez (62', 73'), Pereyra (81') Barrera (90' pen)
FTNigeria(0)00(0)Zimbabwe
FTSingapore(1)43(0)Solomon Islands
FTUruguay(1)30(0)Panama
 Gomez (19'), Suarez (69'), Valverde (79') 
 
Sunday 9th June 2019
FTBrazil(3)70(0)Honduras
 Jesus (5', 48'), Silva (12'), Coutinho (36' pen), Neres (57'), Firmino (66'), Richarlison (71') 
FTCameroon(0)21(0)Zambia
FTJapan(2)20(0)El Salvador
FTParaguay(0)20(0)Guatemala
 Gomez (48'), Gonzalez (76') 
FTPeru(0)03(1)Colombia
  Uribe (24', 65'), Zapata (90')
FTUganda00Turkmenistan
FTUSA(0)03(3)Venezuela
  Rondon (16', 34'), Savarino (28')
 
Monday 10th June 2019
FTMexico(1)32(0)Ecuador
 dos Santos (26'), Montes (62'), Rodriguez (76') Mena (46'), Preciado (65')
FTTrinidad & Tobago02Canada
 
Tuesday 11th June 2019
FTAlgeria(0)10(0)Burundi
FTCroatia(0)12(1)Tunisia
 Petkovic (48') Badri (15'), Sliti (68' pen)
FTFrench Guiana13Haiti
FTGuinea(0)01(1)Benin
FTHong Kong(0)02(2)Chinese Taipei
FTJordan(2)41(0)Indonesia
FTSingapore(1)12(1)Myanmar
FTSouth Korea(0)11(0)Iran
FTUzbekistan20Syria
 
Wednesday 12th June 2019
FTMorocco(0)01(1)Gambia
 
Thursday 13th June 2019
FTEgypt(0)10(0)Tanzania
 
Friday 14th June 2019
FTCameroon11Mali
FTMauritania31Madagascar
 
Saturday 15th June 2019
FTCôte d'Ivoire(0)01(1)Uganda
FTGhana(0)00(0)South Africa
FTIndonesia(2)60(0)Vanuatu
 
Sunday 16th June 2019
FTAlgeria(1)32(1)Mali
FTEgypt(1)31(0)Guinea
FTMorocco00Zambia
FTSenegal10Nigeria
 Gueye (1') 
FTTanzania11Zimbabwe
 
Monday 17th June 2019
26'Tunisia00Burundi
 
Wednesday 19th June 2019
7pmSouth AfricavAngola