Football Web Pages

BetVictor Isthmian North Division – Goalscorers

Goalscorers, 2019-2020

1Ayomikun OdukoyaBasildon United4
2Danny ParishMaldon & Tiptree3
3Jack StevensonGreat Wakering Rovers3
4Marcus BowersWitham Town2
5Joao CarlosGrays Athletic2
6Sam MulreadySoham Town Rangers2
7Nnamdi NwachukuCoggeshall Town2
8George PurcellCanvey Island2
9Wyan ReidAveley2
10Elliott RontoHeybridge Swifts2
11Lee SmithHiston2
12Tony StokesGrays Athletic2
13Adam VyseBasildon United2
14Adam WatkinsCambridge City2
15Shaun WonesDereham Town2
16Jack Adlington-PileHeybridge Swifts1
17Matty AllanSoham Town Rangers1
18George BuggWitham Town1
19Jake Chambers ShawBury Town1
20Jimmy CoxRomford1

Please note: we don't receive appearance details from every match in the BetVictor Isthmian North Division; we therefore make no claims as to the completeness of this information

No thanks Yes please

Welcome to our new look! Want to find out more?