Football Web Pages

BetVictor Isthmian North Division – Goalscorers

Goalscorers, 2019-2020

241Joseph OluwatobilogaCanvey Island1
242Keiron OwusuRomford1
243Jordan PatrickSoham Town Rangers1
244Joseph PaxmanBasildon United1
245Shamido PeduluWitham Town1
246George PurcellGreat Wakering Rovers1
247Jayden RandellHeybridge Swifts1
248Chris RegisCoggeshall Town1
249Chris RegisCambridge City1
250Tommy RigbyCambridge City1
251Phil RobertsRomford1
252Jarid RobsonBury Town1
253Jack SimmonsCoggeshall Town1
254Adam SmithDereham Town1
255Daniel SmithWitham Town1
256Lewis SmithTilbury1
257Ruben Soares juniorGrays Athletic1
258Oliver SpoonerTilbury1
259Ryan StaffordBury Town1
260Nathan StewartDereham Town1

Please note: we don't receive appearance details from every match in the BetVictor Isthmian North Division; we therefore make no claims as to the completeness of this information