Football Web Pages

BetVictor Isthmian North Division – Goalscorers

Goalscorers, 2019-2020

21Callum HarrisonAFC Sudbury9
22Evans KouassiHeybridge Swifts9
23Ryan SharmanCambridge City9
24Tony StokesGrays Athletic9
25Adam VyseBasildon United9
26Joseph WrightHullbridge Sports9
27Marcus BowersWitham Town8
28Toby HilliardDereham Town8
29Scott KempWitham Town8
30Adam MorganRomford8
31Shad NganduAveley8
32Jack StevensonGreat Wakering Rovers8
33George BuggWitham Town7
34Rhys LoganDereham Town7
35George PurcellCanvey Island / Grays Athletic7
36Ross WallCoggeshall Town7
37Sam BantickCambridge City / Canvey Island6
38Harrison ChattingHeybridge Swifts6
39Freddie KingAFC Sudbury6
40Tom MaycockAFC Sudbury6

Please note: we don't receive appearance details from every match in the BetVictor Isthmian North Division; we therefore make no claims as to the completeness of this information