Football Web Pages

Want a New Web Site For Your Club?

Football Web Pages can now provide your club with a fully responsive and configurable web site

Isthmian League Premier Division – Goalscorers

Goalscorers, 2019-2020

1Joseph TaylorCray Wanderers26
2Ira JacksonFolkestone Invicta22
3Chris DicksonHornchurch21
4Dan SmithBognor Regis Town21
5Jamie CuretonBishop's Stortford / Hornchurch18
6Muhammadu FaalEnfield Town17
7Josh HutchinsonPotters Bar Town16
8Bradley WarnerBowers & Pitsea16
9Frankie MerrifieldEast Thurrock United14
10Oliver PearceWorthing13
11Billy BricknellEnfield Town12
12Ben Ward-CochranePotters Bar Town12
13Lewis ManorBowers & Pitsea11
14Chris SmithHorsham11
15Louie TheophanousKingstonian11
16Ricky AguiarWorthing10
17Ricky KorboaCarshalton Athletic10
18Chiduben OnokwaiHaringey Borough10
19Ken CharlesEnfield Town9
20Kadell DanielMargate9

Please note: we don't receive appearance details from every match in the Isthmian League Premier Division; we therefore make no claims as to the completeness of this information