Football Web Pages

Isthmian League South East Division – Videos

Videos, 2019-2020

Saturday 7th March 2020
Chichester City 3-1 Sevenoaks Town
Published by Chichester City FC

Tuesday 3rd March 2020
Chichester City 2-3 Ashford United
Published by Chichester City FC

Saturday 29th February 2020
Ashford United 2-3 Chichester City
Published by Chichester City FC

Saturday 22nd February 2020
Chichester City 2-1 Hythe Town
Published by Chichester City FC

Saturday 25th January 2020
Burgess Hill Town 0-3 Phoenix Sports
Published by Hillians TV

Saturday 25th January 2020
Herne Bay 2-0 Chichester City
Published by Chichester City FC

Tuesday 21st January 2020
Chichester City 3-0 East Grinstead Town
Published by Chichester City FC

Saturday 18th January 2020
Chichester City 2-0 VCD Athletic
Published by Chichester City FC

Saturday 11th January 2020
Chichester City 1-1 Whitstable Town
Published by Chichester City FC

Saturday 4th January 2020
Burgess Hill Town 0-7 Ashford United
Published by Hillians TV

Saturday 14th December 2019
Chichester City 0-0 Guernsey
Published by Chichester City FC

Saturday 14th December 2019
Burgess Hill Town 3-1 Faversham Town
Published by Hillians TV