Football Web Pages

Sky Bet League One – Goalscorers

Goalscorers, 2019-2020

1Nathan BroadheadBurton Albion2
2Nathan DelfounesoBlackpool2
3Morgan FerrierTranmere Rovers2
4Luke GarbuttIpswich Town2
5Armand GnanduilletBlackpool2
6Lynden GoochSunderland2
7Ian HendersonRochdale2
8Connor JenningsTranmere Rovers2
9Paddy MaddenFleetwood Town2
10Josh MorrisFleetwood Town2
11Fred OnyedinmaWycombe Wanderers2
12Kieran SadlierDoncaster Rovers2
13John AkindeLincoln City1
14Harry AndersonLincoln City1
15Bruno AndradeLincoln City1
16Danny AndrewFleetwood Town1
17Kwesi AppiahAFC Wimbledon1
18Ollie BanksTranmere Rovers1
19Colby BishopAccrington Stanley1
20Jack BonhamGillingham1
No thanks Yes please

Welcome to our new look! Want to find out more?