Football Web Pages

Sky Bet League Two – Goalscorers

Goalscorers, 2019-2020

1Danny RoseMansfield Town5
2Beryly LubalaCrawley Town4
3Luke NorrisColchester United4
4Lewis AlessandraMorecambe3
5Theodore ArchibaldMacclesfield Town3
6Emmanuel DieseruvweSalford City3
7Eoin DoyleSwindon Town3
8Nathan FergusonCrawley Town3
9James HansonGrimsby Town3
10Rory McArdleScunthorpe United3
11Joseph MillsForest Green Rovers3
12Olufela OlomolaCarlisle United3
13Padraig AmondNewport County2
14David AmooPort Vale2
15Lee AngolLeyton Orient2
16Jake BeesleySalford City2
17Richard BennettPort Vale2
18Matt GreenGrimsby Town2
19Nicky LawExeter City2
20Paul LewisCambridge United2
No thanks Yes please

Welcome to our new look! Want to find out more?