Football Web Pages

Mossley – Fixtures and Results – 2018-2019

Fixtures/Results, 2018-2019

DateH/AOpponentCompetitionKO/ScoreAttdScorers
Sat 18 Aug 2018AChasetownEvo-Stik One West3 - 1203 
Tue 21 Aug 2018HWidnesEvo-Stik One West2 - 1202 
Sat 25 Aug 2018AOssett UnitedFA Cup P2 - 2432 
Mon 27 Aug 2018ADroylsdenEvo-Stik One West3 - 0317 
Sat 1 Sep 2018HRamsbottom UnitedEvo-Stik One West1 - 1333 
Tue 4 Sep 2018HOssett UnitedFA Cup P1 - 1246 
Penalties: Mossley 4-2 Ossett United
Wed 5 Sep 2018HOssett UnitedFA Cup P1 - 1  
Penalties: Mossley 4-2 Ossett United
Sat 8 Sep 2018AClitheroeFA Cup 1Q5 - 2356 
Tue 11 Sep 2018ATraffordEvo-Stik One West0 - 1233 
Sat 15 Sep 2018HKendal TownEvo-Stik One West2 - 0330 
Tue 18 Sep 2018ABamber BridgeIntegro League Cup 11 - 2174 
Sat 22 Sep 2018HKidsgrove AthleticFA Cup 2Q1 - 2439 
Tue 25 Sep 2018HRuncorn LinnetsEvo-Stik One West1 - 2270 
Sat 29 Sep 2018ACleethorpes TownFA Trophy EP1 - 3179 
Tue 2 Oct 2018AColneEvo-Stik One West2 - 1125 
Sat 6 Oct 2018HColwyn BayEvo-Stik One West3 - 2370 
Mon 8 Oct 2018AAbbey HeyManchester Cup 14 - 070 
Sat 13 Oct 2018AMarket Drayton TownEvo-Stik One West1 - 1151 
Tue 16 Oct 2018APrescot CablesEvo-Stik One West1 - 2361 
Sat 20 Oct 2018HRadcliffeEvo-Stik One West1 - 1333 
Sat 3 Nov 2018AAtherton CollieriesEvo-Stik One West2 - 6210 
Sat 10 Nov 2018HKidsgrove AthleticEvo-Stik One West(0)0 - 0(0)550 
Tue 13 Nov 2018HFC United of ManchesterManchester Cup QF0 - 2451 
Tue 13 Nov 2018HFC United of Manchestern/a(0)0 - 2(1)451 
Sat 17 Nov 2018ASkelmersdale UnitedEvo-Stik One West5 - 1156 
Sat 24 Nov 2018HLeek TownEvo-Stik One West(0)0 - 2(1)380 
Sat 1 Dec 2018ANewcastle TownEvo-Stik One West(0)0 - 1(0)101 
Sat 8 Dec 2018HClitheroeEvo-Stik One West(1)2 - 0(0)301Halfacre, Richardson
Sat 22 Dec 2018HChasetownEvo-Stik One West(2)3 - 1(1)300Leonard (pen), Halfacre, Fish
Wed 26 Dec 2018AGlossop North EndEvo-Stik One West(2)3 - 3(2)498Fish, Leonard, Jones (og)
Tue 1 Jan 2019HDroylsdenEvo-Stik One West(0)1 - 0(0)395Halfacre
Sat 5 Jan 2019AKendal TownEvo-Stik One West(1)1 - 0(0)120Fish
Sat 12 Jan 2019HMarket Drayton TownEvo-Stik One West(1)5 - 1(0)365Leonard (2), Ballard (og), Halfacre (2)
Sat 19 Jan 2019ARadcliffeEvo-Stik One West(1)4 - 3(1)339Leonard (2), Lacy (og), Fish
Sat 26 Jan 2019HAtherton CollieriesEvo-Stik One West(0)0 - 2(0)416 
Tue 5 Feb 2019ARadcliffeManchester Cup SF(3)3 - 2(1)313Fish, Leonard, Halfacre
Sat 9 Feb 2019AWidnesEvo-Stik One West(3)4 - 1(1)107Halfacre (2), Fish, Jones
Sat 16 Feb 2019HSkelmersdale UnitedEvo-Stik One West(1)1 - 0(0)490 
Sat 23 Feb 2019ARuncorn LinnetsEvo-Stik One West(1)2 - 2(0)478Leonard (2, 1 pen)
Sat 2 Mar 2019HPrescot CablesEvo-Stik One West(0)2 - 1(0)461Jones, Fitzgerald
Sat 23 Mar 2019HColneEvo-Stik One West(0)0 - 0(0)500 
Wed 27 Mar 2019AKidsgrove AthleticEvo-Stik One West(0)0 - 4(0)145 
Sat 30 Mar 2019HNewcastle TownEvo-Stik One West(1)1 - 0(0)285Leonard
Sat 6 Apr 2019ALeek TownEvo-Stik One West(0)1 - 3(2)444Leonard (pen)
Tue 9 Apr 2019AColwyn BayEvo-Stik One West(2)5 - 1(1)124Keogh (2), Leonard, Abadaki, Jones
Sat 13 Apr 2019HTraffordEvo-Stik One West(0)1 - 0(0)410Jones
Mon 15 Apr 2019ACurzon AshtonManchester Cup F(1)1 - 3(1)668Leonard
Sat 20 Apr 2019ARamsbottom UnitedEvo-Stik One West(0)1 - 2(0)392Jones
Mon 22 Apr 2019HGlossop North EndEvo-Stik One West(0)1 - 3(1)526Leonard
Sat 27 Apr 2019AClitheroeEvo-Stik One West(0)1 - 1(0)226Halfacre