National League North


1Daniel UdohAFC Telford United9
2Jake BeesleyBradford (Park Avenue)3
3Ryan BrookeCurzon Ashton3
4Sean MillerCurzon Ashton3
5Daniel MooneyChester3
6Lewis ReillyCurzon Ashton3
7Gary RobertsChester3
8Kurt WilloughbyFC United of Manchester3
9Marcus CarverChorley2
10Danny ClarkeAlfreton Town2
11Oliver CrankshawCurzon Ashton2
12Marcus DinangaAFC Telford United2
13Anthony DudleyChester2
14Steve HowsonChester2
15Joe IronsideKidderminster Harriers2
16Darryl KnightsAFC Telford United2
17Amari Morgan-SmithAFC Telford United2
18Elliot NewbyChorley2
19Josh O'KeefeChorley2
20Joshua WallenFC United of Manchester2

Please note: we don't receive goalscorer details from every match in the National League North; we therefore make no claims as to the completeness of this information