National League South


1Dipo AkinyemiDulwich Hamlet12
2Sam HigginsEast Thurrock United12
3Nyren ClunisDulwich Hamlet4
4Adam CoombesBillericay Town4
5Tom DerryEast Thurrock United4
6Moses EmmanuelBillericay Town4
7Ralston GabrielSt Albans City4
8Nathan GreenDulwich Hamlet4
9Ricky HaylesEast Thurrock United4
10Nat JarvisChippenham Town4
11Sam MersonSt Albans City4
12Daniel ThompsonDulwich Hamlet4
13Ashley CarewDulwich Hamlet3
14Anthony CookDulwich Hamlet3
15Nathan FergusonDulwich Hamlet3
16Joe KizziBillericay Town3
17Jamar LozaWoking3
18David MoyoSt Albans City3
19Solomon SambouSt Albans City3
20Decarrey SheriffDulwich Hamlet3

Please note: we don't receive goalscorer details from every match in the National League South; we therefore make no claims as to the completeness of this information