Football Web Pages

Northern Ireland Premiership – Fixtures and Results – January 2022

Fixtures/Results, January, 2021-2022

Saturday 1st January 2022
FTBallymena United(2)40(0)Portadown
 Winchester (23'), Redman (56') 
FTCrusaders(0)00(0)Carrick Rangers
FTDungannon Swifts(1)16(3)Linfield
  Millar (2'), Shields (10'), Stewart (14'), Newberry (72')
FTGlenavon(0)02(1)Cliftonville
  Ives (17')
FTGlentoran(1)23(1)Larne
 Donnelly (22'), Balmer (62' og) Herron (54' og), McDaid (71')
 
Tuesday 4th January 2022
FTCliftonville02Crusaders
 
Tuesday 11th January 2022
FTWarrenpoint Town12Dungannon Swifts
 
Saturday 15th January 2022
FTCarrick Rangers(1)22(0)Glenavon
  Snoddy (90')
FTLarne(0)01(1)Dungannon Swifts
FTLinfield(1)10(0)Ballymena United
 Manzinga (15') 
FTPortadown(0)00(0)Coleraine
FTWarrenpoint Town(0)01(0)Crusaders
  Clarke (74')
 
Monday 17th January 2022
FTCliftonville(1)12(1)Glentoran
 McDonagh (6') Donnelly (45', 50')
 
Friday 21st January 2022
FTCrusaders(1)12(0)Glentoran
 Robinson (13') McMenamin (48'), McDaid (65')
FTLarne(0)01(1)Cliftonville
 
Saturday 22nd January 2022
FTBallymena United(1)10(0)Warrenpoint Town
 Millar (39') 
FTColeraine(2)30(0)Carrick Rangers
 Brown (26'), Gordon (38' og), Kane (53' pen) 
FTDungannon Swifts(1)31(0)Portadown
FTLinfield(0)20(0)Glenavon
 Manzinga (64') 
 
Tuesday 25th January 2022
FTCarrick Rangers(1)30(0)Ballymena United
 Cherry (40'), Cushley (66') 
FTCliftonville(1)22(0)Linfield
 McDonagh (15', 63') Clarke (61')
FTGlenavon(0)31(1)Dungannon Swifts
 Campbell (58'), Haughey (63'), McCloskey (88') 
FTGlentoran(1)21(0)Coleraine
 O'Connor (29'), McMenamin (90') 
FTPortadown(0)01(0)Crusaders
  Kennedy (90')
FTWarrenpoint Town(0)03(2)Larne
  McDaid (35'), Herron (56')
 
Friday 28th January 2022
7.45pmBallymena UnitedvCliftonville
 
Saturday 29th January 2022
3pmColerainevLinfield
3pmCrusadersvGlenavon
3pmDungannon SwiftsvCarrick Rangers
3pmGlentoranvWarrenpoint Town
5.30pmLarnevPortadown