Football Web Pages

Northern Premier League - East Division – Goalscorers

Goalscorers, 2023-2024

1Kevin BastosBelper Town14
2Kevin HayesStockton Town13
3Adam HawPontefract Collieries9
4Amar PurewalHebburn Town9
5Michael FowlerStockton Town8
6Dale PearsonDunston8
7Mohammad QasimBrighouse Town8
8Wil ShawConsett AFC8
9Liam AdamsonNewton Aycliffe7
10Danny EarlNorth Ferriby7
11Jack MaskellDunston7
12Connor ThomsonAshington AFC7
13Tom CornerNorth Ferriby6
14Lewis DennisonBridlington Town6
15Scott FenwickConsett AFC6
16Myron GibbonsBrighouse Town6
17Luke RawsonStocksbridge Park Steels6
18Bailey ThompsonPontefract Collieries6
19Alex WollertonLiversedge6
20Will AnnanCleethorpes Town5

Please note: we don't receive appearance details from every match in the Northern Premier League - East Division; we therefore make no claims as to the completeness of this information