Football Web Pages

Want a New Web Site For Your Club?

Football Web Pages can now provide your club with a fully responsive and configurable web site

Northern Premier League - Premier Division – Goalscorers

Goalscorers, 2021-2022

221James LawrieWitton Albion1
222Mason LeeGrantham Town1
223Jack LenehanAtherton Collieries1
224Simon LenighanRadcliffe1
225Josh MacDonaldWhitby Town1
226Marcus MarshallBasford United1
227Shaquille McDonaldMickleover1
228Steve McNultyWitton Albion1
229Shaun MillerNantwich Town1
230Pablo MillsMickleover1
231George MilnerMickleover1
232Ben MilnesBuxton1
233Nathan ModestGrantham Town1
234John MoranStafford Rangers1
235Curtis MorrisonGainsborough Trinity1
236Joe MwasileNantwich Town1
237Callum NivenMickleover1
238George NugentWitton Albion1
239Connor OliverMorpeth Town1
240Gaz PeetAtherton Collieries1

Please note: we don't receive appearance details from every match in the Northern Premier League - Premier Division; we therefore make no claims as to the completeness of this information