Football Web Pages

Northern Premier League - Premier Division – Goalscorers

Goalscorers, 2020-2021

41Michael FowlerFC United of Manchester2
42Jacob Holland-WilkinsonLancaster City2
43Andrew JohnsonMorpeth Town2
44Will JonesWitton Albion2
45Reece KingBuxton2
46Paddy LaneHyde United2
47Marcus MarshallBasford United2
48Andy OwensRadcliffe2
49Elliot RokkaAtherton Collieries2
50Finlay Sinclair-SmithFC United of Manchester2
51Joel StairNantwich Town2
52George ThomasonBamber Bridge2
53Declan WalkerMatlock Town2
54Patrick WebbMickleover Sports2
55Millenic AlliAshton United1
56Charlie BaileyLancaster City1
57Samuel BaileyLancaster City1
58Isaac BaldwinWitton Albion1
59Jack BanisterAtherton Collieries1
60Scott BurtonBamber Bridge1

Please note: we don't receive appearance details from every match in the Northern Premier League - Premier Division; we therefore make no claims as to the completeness of this information