Football Web Pages

Northern Premier League - Premier Division – Goalscorers

Goalscorers, 2020-2021

81Ben HardcastleAshton United1
82Liam HardyGrantham Town1
83Prince HaywoodNantwich Town1
84Liam HendersonMorpeth Town1
85Ryan HollandGrantham Town1
86Andrew HollinsHyde United1
87James HooperWitton Albion1
88Alex HowesBasford United1
89James HurstBuxton1
90Ryan HutchinsonMorpeth Town1
91Revarnelle JamesBasford United1
92Curtis JonesFC United of Manchester1
93Alex KempsterSouth Shields1
94Reece KendleMatlock Town1
95Shane KillockBuxton1
96Danny LaffertyAtherton Collieries1
97James LawrieNantwich Town1
98Regan LinneyFC United of Manchester1
99Nathan LoweSouth Shields1
100Matty MakinsonStalybridge Celtic1

Please note: we don't receive appearance details from every match in the Northern Premier League - Premier Division; we therefore make no claims as to the completeness of this information