Football Web Pages

Northern Premier League - Premier Division – Goalscorers

Goalscorers, 2021-2022

161Lee HolmesMickleover1
162James HooperWitton Albion1
163JJ HooperSouth Shields1
164Rob HopleyWitton Albion1
165Alex HowesBasford United1
166James HurstBuxton1
167Morgan JamieNantwich Town1
168Jawad JebrinWitton Albion1
169Harry JessopGainsborough Trinity1
170Alex KempsterSouth Shields1
171Reece KendallMatlock Town1
172Shane KillockStalybridge Celtic1
173Danny LambertAtherton Collieries1
174Tierry Latty-FairweatherGrantham Town1
175Mason LeeGrantham Town1
176Jack LenehanAtherton Collieries1
177Simon LenighanRadcliffe1
178Nathan LoweSouth Shields1
179Josh MacDonaldWhitby Town1
180Jovon MakamaGainsborough Trinity1

Please note: we don't receive appearance details from every match in the Northern Premier League - Premier Division; we therefore make no claims as to the completeness of this information