Football Web Pages

Premier League – Fixtures and Results – January 2021

Fixtures/Results, January, 2020-2021

Friday 1st January 2021
FTEverton(0)01(0)West Ham United
  Soucek (86')
FTManchester United(1)21(0)Aston Villa
 Martial (40'), Fernandes (60' pen) Traore (58')
 
Saturday 2nd January 2021
FTBrighton & Hove Albion(1)33(3)Wolverhampton Wanderers
 Connolly (13'), Maupay (46' pen), Dunk (70') Saiss (19'), Burn (34' og), Neves (44' pen)
FTCrystal Palace(2)20(0)Sheffield United
 Schlupp (4'), Eze (45') 
FTTottenham Hotspur(2)30(0)Leeds United
 Kane (28' pen), Son (43'), Alderweireld (51') 
FTWest Bromwich Albion(0)04(2)Arsenal
  Tierney (23'), Saka (29'), Lacazette (61', 65')
 
Sunday 3rd January 2021
FTChelsea(0)13(3)Manchester City
 Hudson-Odoi (90') Gundogan (18'), Foden (20'), De Bruyne (35')
FTNewcastle United(0)12(0)Leicester City
 Carroll (82') Maddison (55'), Tielemans (73')
 
Monday 4th January 2021
FTSouthampton(1)10(0)Liverpool
 Ings (2') 
 
Tuesday 12th January 2021
FTBurnley(0)01(0)Manchester United
  Pogba (71')
FTSheffield United(0)10(0)Newcastle United
 Sharp (72' pen) 
FTWolverhampton Wanderers(1)12(1)Everton
 Neves (15') Iwobi (6'), Keane (77')
 
Wednesday 13th January 2021
FTManchester City(1)10(0)Brighton & Hove Albion
 Foden (44') 
FTTottenham Hotspur(1)11(0)Fulham
 Kane (25') Cavaleiro (74')
 
Thursday 14th January 2021
FTArsenal(0)00(0)Crystal Palace
 
Saturday 16th January 2021
FTFulham(0)01(0)Chelsea
  Mount (78')
FTLeeds United(0)01(1)Brighton & Hove Albion
  Maupay (17')
FTLeicester City(1)20(0)Southampton
 Maddison (38'), Barnes (90') 
FTWest Ham United(1)10(0)Burnley
 Antonio (10') 
FTWolverhampton Wanderers(2)23(1)West Bromwich Albion
 Silva (38'), Boly (43') Pereira (8' pen, 56' pen), Ajayi (52')
 
Sunday 17th January 2021
FTLiverpool(0)00(0)Manchester United
FTManchester City(1)40(0)Crystal Palace
 Stones (27', 68'), Gundogan (57'), Sterling (88') 
FTSheffield United(0)13(2)Tottenham Hotspur
 McGoldrick (59') Aurier (5'), Kane (40'), Ndombele (62')
 
Monday 18th January 2021
FTArsenal(0)30(0)Newcastle United
 Aubameyang (50', 77'), Saka (61') 
 
Tuesday 19th January 2021
FTLeicester City(2)20(0)Chelsea
 Ndidi (7'), Maddison (42') 
FTWest Ham United(1)21(0)West Bromwich Albion
 Bowen (45'), Antonio (66') Pereira (51')
 
Wednesday 20th January 2021
FTFulham(1)12(1)Manchester United
 Lookman (6') Cavani (21'), Pogba (65')
FTManchester City(0)20(0)Aston Villa
 Silva (79'), Gundogan (89' pen) 
 
Thursday 21st January 2021
FTLiverpool(0)01(0)Burnley
  Barnes (83' pen)
 
Saturday 23rd January 2021
FTAston Villa(2)20(0)Newcastle United
 Watkins (13'), Traore (42') 
 
Tuesday 26th January 2021
6pmCrystal PalacevWest Ham United
6pmNewcastle UnitedvLeeds United
8.15pmSouthamptonvArsenal
8.15pmWest Bromwich AlbionvManchester City
 
Wednesday 27th January 2021
7.30pmBrighton & Hove AlbionvFulham
6pmBurnleyvAston Villa
6pmChelseavWolverhampton Wanderers
8.15pmEvertonvLeicester City
8.15pmManchester UnitedvSheffield United
 
Thursday 28th January 2021
8pmTottenham HotspurvLiverpool
 
Saturday 30th January 2021
5.30pmArsenalvManchester United
3pmCrystal PalacevWolverhampton Wanderers
12.30pmEvertonvNewcastle United
3pmManchester CityvSheffield United
8pmSouthamptonvAston Villa
3pmWest Bromwich AlbionvFulham
 
Sunday 31st January 2021
7.15pmBrighton & Hove AlbionvTottenham Hotspur
12pmChelseavBurnley
2pmLeicester CityvLeeds United
4.30pmWest Ham UnitedvLiverpool