Ladbrokes Championship


1Michael DoyleQueen of the South21
2Lyndon DykesQueen of the South21
3Scott FoxRoss County21
4Andy GrahamAlloa Athletic21
5Kyle JacobsQueen of the South21
6Jackson LongridgeDunfermline Athletic21
7Jordan MarshallQueen of the South21
8Sean McGintyPartick Thistle21
9Neil ParryAlloa Athletic21
10James PenricePartick Thistle21
11Lee RobinsonDunfermline Athletic21
12Blair SpittalPartick Thistle21
13Scott TaggartAlloa Athletic21
14Josh ToddQueen of the South21
15Liam DickAlloa Athletic20
16Ross DoohanAyr United20
17Ross DraperRoss County20
18Christie ElliottPartick Thistle20
19Lee KildayGreenock Morton20
20Jamie LindsayRoss County20