Football Web Pages

Ladbrokes Championship – League Table

League Table, 2019-2020

1Dundee United11001100220062+46
3Greenock Morton11001001210165+13
4Ayr United11001001210143+13
5Inverness Caledonian Thistle11001001210135-23
6Dunfermline Athletic1010101020203302
7Queen of the South1010101020201102
8Partick Thistle10011010201123-11
10Alloa Athletic10101001201125-31
Last updated: Saturday 10th August 2019 at 17:10:24
No thanks Yes please

Welcome to our new look! Want to find out more?