Football Web Pages

Ladbrokes League Two – Goalscorers

Goalscorers, 2019-2020

1Declan GlassCove Rangers3
2Mitchel MegginsonCove Rangers3
3Harry MilneCove Rangers3
4Declan ByrneAlbion Rovers2
5Euan EastAlbion Rovers2
6David GaltQueens Park2
7Jamie MassonCove Rangers2
8Scott ShepherdEdinburgh City2
9Lewis WilsonAlbion Rovers2
10Tommy BlockQueens Park1
11Jordon BrownCove Rangers1
12Robbie BuchananCowdenbeath1
13David CoxCowdenbeath1
14Gregor FotheringhamAlbion Rovers1
15Fraser FyvieCove Rangers1
16Alex HarrisEdinburgh City1
17Blair HendersonEdinburgh City1
18Marc LairdEdinburgh City1
19Robbie McIntyreEdinburgh City1
20Kieran MooreQueens Park1
No thanks Yes please

Welcome to our new look! Want to find out more?