Football Web Pages

Scottish Premiership – Fixtures and Results – January 2021

Fixtures/Results, January, 2020-2021

Saturday 2nd January 2021
FTAberdeen(0)00(0)Dundee United
FTHamilton Academical(1)30(0)Motherwell
 Hodson (10'), Callachan (49'), Smith (66') 
FTHibernian(0)03(2)Livingston
  Mullin (9'), Guthrie (17'), Robinson (47')
FTKilmarnock(1)11(0)St Mirren
 Whitehall (13') Rogers (90' og)
FTRangers(0)10(0)Celtic
 McGregor (70' og) 
FTRoss County(1)11(1)St Johnstone
 Draper (21') Conway (26' pen)
 
Saturday 9th January 2021
FTKilmarnock(1)20(0)Hamilton Academical
 Kiltie (37', 63') 
FTSt Mirren(0)11(1)Motherwell
 McGrath (79' pen) Cole (27')
 
Sunday 10th January 2021
FTAberdeen(0)12(1)Rangers
 Kennedy (67') Morelos (33', 50')
FTLivingston(1)31(1)Ross County
 Robinson (9'), Forrest (81'), Hamilton (90') Lakin (28')
 
Monday 11th January 2021
FTCeltic(0)11(0)Hibernian
 Turnbull (82') Nisbet (90')
 
Tuesday 12th January 2021
FTDundee United(1)22(2)St Johnstone
 Appere (9') Melamed (16'), Kane (38')
 
Saturday 16th January 2021
FTCeltic(0)00(0)Livingston
FTHamilton Academical(0)00(0)Dundee United
FTHibernian(0)20(0)Kilmarnock
 Power (52' og), Gogić (80') 
FTRoss County(2)41(1)Aberdeen
 Shaw (1', 84'), Lakin (21'), Hylton (90') Iacovitti (45' og)
FTSt Johnstone(0)10(0)St Mirren
 Kane (46') 
 
Sunday 17th January 2021
FTMotherwell(1)11(0)Rangers
 Cole (21') Itten (73')
 
Wednesday 20th January 2021
FTLivingston(1)22(2)Celtic
 Emmanuel-Thomas (16', 60') Elyounoussi (29'), Bitton (38')
 
Saturday 23rd January 2021
FTAberdeen(1)20(0)Motherwell
 Hoban (15'), Considine (77') 
FTRangers(3)50(0)Ross County
 Kent (6'), Helander (29'), Aribo (37'), Jack (66'), Goldson (81') 
 
Wednesday 27th January 2021
7.45pmCelticvHamilton Academical
6pmDundee UnitedvSt Mirren
7.45pmHibernianvRangers
7.45pmLivingstonvKilmarnock
6pmRoss CountyvMotherwell
6pmSt JohnstonevAberdeen
 
Saturday 30th January 2021
3pmCelticvSt Mirren
3pmDundee UnitedvHibernian
3pmKilmarnockvSt Johnstone
3pmLivingstonvAberdeen