Evo-Stik Southern Division One South

Latest Videos

Saturday 12th January 2019
Thatcham Town 1-1 Winchester City
Published by Thatcham Town FC

Saturday 22nd December 2018
Bristol Manor Farm 3-1 Winchester City
Published by Winchester City FC

Saturday 15th December 2018
Winchester City 2-2 Bideford
Published by Winchester City FC

Saturday 1st December 2018
Winchester City 1-0 Larkhall Athletic
Published by Winchester City FC

Tuesday 27th November 2018
Fleet Town 1-2 Winchester City
Published by Winchester City FC

Saturday 17th November 2018
Winchester City 0-1 Yate Town
Published by Winchester City FC

Tuesday 13th November 2018
Winchester City 1-2 Evesham United
Published by Winchester City FC

Tuesday 23rd October 2018
AFC Totton 1-1 Winchester City
Published by Winchester City FC

Saturday 1st September 2018
Yate Town 1-1 Cinderford Town
Published by Nick Burgess

Tuesday 21st August 2018
Winchester City 3-2 Thatcham Town
Published by Winchester City FC