Evo-Stik Southern Division One South

Latest Videos

Saturday 27th April 2019
Cinderford Town 0-0 Winchester City
Published by Winchester City FC

Tuesday 9th April 2019
Winchester City 2-1 AFC Totton
Published by Winchester City FC

Saturday 30th March 2019
Winchester City 3-0 Fleet Town
Published by Winchester City FC

Saturday 16th March 2019
Winchester City 6-1 Slimbridge
Published by Winchester City FC

Saturday 2nd March 2019
Bideford 1-0 Winchester City
Published by Winchester City FC

Wednesday 27th February 2019
Highworth Town 1-4 Winchester City
Published by Winchester City FC

Saturday 23rd February 2019
Winchester City 7-0 Barnstaple Town
Published by Winchester City FC

Saturday 26th January 2019
Winchester City 3-2 Cirencester Town
Published by Winchester City FC

Saturday 12th January 2019
Thatcham Town 1-1 Winchester City
Published by Thatcham Town FC

Saturday 22nd December 2018
Bristol Manor Farm 3-1 Winchester City
Published by Winchester City FC

Saturday 15th December 2018
Winchester City 2-2 Bideford
Published by Winchester City FC

Saturday 1st December 2018
Winchester City 1-0 Larkhall Athletic
Published by Winchester City FC