Football Web Pages

Spanish La Liga – Fixtures and Results – September 2019

Fixtures/Results, September, 2019-2020

Sunday 1st September 2019
FTAtlético Madrid(1)32(2)Eibar56,664
 Felix (26'), Vitolo (53'), Partey (88') Charles (7'), Arbilla (19') 
FTEspanyol(0)03(1)Granada20,870
  Puertas (13'), Fernandez (68'), Azeez (74') 
FTValencia(1)20(0)Mallorca40,441
 Parejo (42' pen, 57')  
FTVillarreal(1)22(1)Real Madrid20,128
 Moreno (12'), Gomez (74') Bale (44', 83') 
 
Friday 13th September 2019
FTMallorca(0)00(0)Athletic Bilbao16,390
 
Saturday 14th September 2019
FTBarcelona(2)52(1)Valencia81,617
 Fati (3'), de Jong (7'), Pique (52'), Suarez (62', 81') Gameiro (28'), Gomez (90') 
FTLeganés(0)03(2)Villarreal7,670
  Moreno (26', 90'), Bacca (38') 
FTReal Madrid(3)32(0)Levante60,401
 Benzema (24', 30'), Casemiro (39') Mayoral (49'), Melero (75') 
FTReal Sociedad(0)20(0)Atlético Madrid34,719
 degaard (59')  
 
Sunday 15th September 2019
FTAlavés(0)01(1)Sevilla16,309
  Jordan (37') 
FTCelta Vigo(0)02(1)Granada18,259
  Sanchez (45'), Herrera (54') 
FTEibar(0)12(0)Espanyol5,410
 Ramis (59') Ferreyra (76'), Granero (79') 
FTReal Betis(0)11(1)Getafe47,884
 Joaquin (73' pen) Mata (15' pen) 
FTReal Valladolid(0)11(0)Osasuna20,670
 Hervias (65') Ibanez (82') 
 
Friday 20th September 2019
8pmOsasunavReal Betis
 
Saturday 21st September 2019
5.30pmAtlético MadridvCelta Vigo
8pmGranadavBarcelona
3pmLevantevEibar
12pmVillarrealvReal Valladolid
 
Sunday 22nd September 2019
5.30pmAthletic BilbaovAlavés
1pmEspanyolvReal Sociedad
11amGetafevMallorca
8pmSevillavReal Madrid
3pmValenciavLeganés
 
Tuesday 24th September 2019
8pmBarcelonavVillarreal
7pmReal BetisvLevante
6pmReal ValladolidvGranada
 
Wednesday 25th September 2019
6pmLeganésvAthletic Bilbao
6pmMallorcavAtlético Madrid
8pmReal MadridvOsasuna
7pmValenciavGetafe
 
Thursday 26th September 2019
7pmCelta VigovEspanyol
6pmEibarvSevilla
8pmReal SociedadvAlavés
 
Friday 27th September 2019
8pmVillarrealvReal Betis
 
Saturday 28th September 2019
12pmAthletic BilbaovValencia
8pmAtlético MadridvReal Madrid
3pmGetafevBarcelona
5.30pmGranadavLeganés
 
Sunday 29th September 2019
3pmAlavésvMallorca
1pmEibarvCelta Vigo
11amEspanyolvReal Valladolid
5.30pmLevantevOsasuna
8pmSevillavReal Sociedad