Football Web Pages

Turkish Süper Lig – Fixtures and Results – October 2020

Fixtures/Results, October, 2020-2021

Friday 2nd October 2020
FTAnkaragücü(0)01(1)Kayserispor
  Parlak (42')
FTGazişehir Gaziantep(0)11(0)Trabzonspor
 Maxim (90' pen) Campi (64')
 
Saturday 3rd October 2020
FTBB Erzurumspor(0)00(0)Çaykur Rizespor
FTFenerbahçe(1)21(0)Fatih Karagümrük
 Samatta (25', 68') Sabo (77' pen)
FTİstanbul Başakşehir(0)00(0)Göztepe SK
FTYeni Malatyaspor(1)10(0)Antalyaspor
 Tetteh (10') 
 
Sunday 4th October 2020
FTAlanyaspor(4)60(0)Hatayspor
 Bakasetas (19'), Davidson (23', 68', 77'), Bareiro (35'), Moubandje (45') 
FTBeşiktaş(0)01(1)Gençlerbirliği
  Stancu (8')
FTDenizlispor(0)00(0)Konyaspor
FTKasımpaşa SK(1)10(0)Galatasaray
 Erdogan (45') 
 
Saturday 17th October 2020
FTÇaykur Rizespor(2)53(3)Ankaragücü
 Fernando (19'), Boldrin (45'), Rémy (52' pen, 62' pen, 78') Paintsil (6', 16'), Brven (44')
FTKayserispor(0)13(1)Sivasspor
 Kanga (53') Yardmc (29'), Yatabare (60'), Fajr (83')
FTKonyaspor(0)11(0)Yeni Malatyaspor
 Kravets (83') Yavru (58')
FTTrabzonspor(0)02(1)İstanbul Başakşehir
  Can Kahveci (32'), Visca (53')
 
Sunday 18th October 2020
FTAntalyaspor(1)11(0)Gazişehir Gaziantep
 Sam (3') Soyalp (70')
FTFatih Karagümrük(1)11(0)Kasımpaşa SK
 Sobiech (45') Kara (48')
FTGöztepe SK(1)23(2)Fenerbahçe
 Guilherme (33' pen, 64') Sosa (25' pen), Aziz (43'), Pelkas (51')
 
Monday 19th October 2020
FTGalatasaray(1)12(1)Alanyaspor
 Falcao (34' pen) Babacar (43'), Davidson (90')
FTGençlerbirliği(0)12(2)Denizlispor
 Stancu (64') Subotic (23'), Rodallega (45')
 
Friday 23rd October 2020
6pmKasımpaşa SKvGöztepe SK
 
Saturday 24th October 2020
 AnkaragücüPPHatayspor
5pmBB ErzurumsporvGalatasaray
2pmGazişehir GaziantepvKonyaspor
5pmİstanbul BaşakşehirvAntalyaspor
 
Sunday 25th October 2020
1pmAlanyasporvFatih Karagümrük
4pmFenerbahçevTrabzonspor
10.30amYeni MalatyasporvGençlerbirliği
 
Monday 26th October 2020
5pmDenizlisporvBeşiktaş
5pmSivassporvÇaykur Rizespor
 
Friday 30th October 2020
5pmFatih KaragümrükvBB Erzurumspor
5pmTrabzonsporvKasımpaşa SK
 
Saturday 31st October 2020
4pmGalatasarayvAnkaragücü
10.30amGençlerbirliğivGazişehir Gaziantep
1pmGöztepe SKvAlanyaspor