Football Web Pages

Turkish Süper Lig – Fixtures and Results – November 2019

Fixtures/Results, November, 2019-2020

Friday 1st November 2019
FTGalatasaray(2)20(0)Çaykur Rizespor
 Talbi (15' og), Babel (18') 
 
Saturday 2nd November 2019
FTAlanyaspor(0)00(0)İstanbul Başakşehir
FTAntalyaspor(0)12(2)Beşiktaş
 Mukairu (52') Vida (8'), Diaby (10')
FTKonyaspor(1)11(0)Gençlerbirliği
 Miya (38') 
FTTrabzonspor(0)01(1)Göztepe SK
  Jerome (31')
 
Sunday 3rd November 2019
FTDenizlispor(0)02(1)Sivasspor
  Arslan (40'), Kone (90')
FTKasımpaşa SK(1)22(0)Yeni Malatyaspor
 Koita (14'), Khalili (90') Jahovic (63'), Sar (68' og)
FTKayserispor(0)10(0)Fenerbahçe
 Bulut (58') 
 
Monday 4th November 2019
FTAnkaragücü(0)12(1)Gazişehir Gaziantep
 Parlak (67') Twumasi (30'), Djilobodji (90')
 
Friday 8th November 2019
FTFenerbahçe(2)32(1)Kasımpaşa SK
 Muriqi (6', 42'), Aziz (60') Khalili (35'), Ben Youssef (56')
 
Saturday 9th November 2019
FTÇaykur Rizespor(1)10(0)Antalyaspor
 Aberhoune (26') 
FTGazişehir Gaziantep(0)02(2)Galatasaray
  Bayram (22'), Feghouli (43')
FTGençlerbirliği(1)21(0)Kayserispor
 Sio (15'), Stancu (78') 
FTSivasspor(0)20(0)Konyaspor
 Klnc (80'), Arslan (90') 
 
Sunday 10th November 2019
FTBeşiktaş(0)10(0)Denizlispor
FTGöztepe SK(1)11(0)Yeni Malatyaspor
 Gurler (10') Tore (83')
FTİstanbul Başakşehir(1)21(0)Ankaragücü
 Crivelli (10', 77') Karabulut (88')
FTTrabzonspor(0)10(0)Alanyaspor
 Hosseini (67') 
 
Friday 22nd November 2019
5.30pmGalatasarayvİstanbul Başakşehir
 
Saturday 23rd November 2019
2.30pmAnkaragücüvTrabzonspor
12pmDenizlisporvÇaykur Rizespor
5pmKonyasporvBeşiktaş
 
Sunday 24th November 2019
1.30pmAlanyasporvGöztepe SK
1.30pmKasımpaşa SKvGençlerbirliği
11amKayserisporvSivasspor
4pmYeni MalatyasporvFenerbahçe
 
Monday 25th November 2019
5pmAntalyasporvGazişehir Gaziantep
 
Friday 29th November 2019
5.30pmGençlerbirliğivYeni Malatyaspor
 
Saturday 30th November 2019
2.30pmAlanyasporvAnkaragücü
12pmÇaykur RizesporvKonyaspor
5pmGöztepe SKvFenerbahçe
12pmSivassporvKasımpaşa SK