Football Web Pages

Results By Email

To receive results by email please send an email to results@footballwebpages.co.uk with the word start as the subject, followed by the relevant word from the list below

Premier Leaguestart premier-league
Sky Bet Championshipstart championship
Sky Bet League Onestart league-one
Sky Bet League Twostart league-two
Ladbrokes Premiershipstart scottish-premiership
Ladbrokes Championshipstart scottish-championship
Ladbrokes League Onestart scottish-league-one
Ladbrokes League Twostart scottish-league-two
Vanarama National Leaguestart national-league
Vanarama National League Northstart national-league-north
Vanarama National League Southstart national-league-south
BetVictor Northern Premier Divisionstart northern-premier-league-premier-division
BetVictor Northern South East Divisionstart northern-premier-league-south-east-division
BetVictor Northern North West Divisionstart northern-premier-league-north-west-division
BetVictor Isthmian Premier Divisionstart isthmian-football-league-premier-division
BetVictor Isthmian North Divisionstart isthmian-football-league-north-division
BetVictor Isthmian South Central Divisionstart isthmian-football-league-south-central-division
BetVictor Isthmian South East Divisionstart isthmian-football-league-south-east-division
BetVictor Southern Premier Centralstart southern-football-league-premier-central-division
BetVictor Southern Premier Southstart southern-football-league-premier-south-division
BetVictor Southern Central Divisionstart southern-football-league-division-one-central
BetVictor Southern South Divisionstart southern-football-league-division-one-south
Emirates FA Cupstart fa-cup
Carabao Cupstart efl-cup
William Hill Scottish Cupstart scottish-cup
UEFA Champions Leaguestart champions-league
Europa Leaguestart europa-league
Checkatrade Trophystart efl-trophy
Betfred Cupstart scottish-league-cup
Buildbase FA Trophystart fa-trophy
Tunnock's Challenge Cupstart scottish-challenge-cup
Internationalsstart internationals
Integro League Cupstart northern-premier-league-cup
Velocity Trophystart isthmian-football-league-cup
CSS League Challenge Cupstart southern-football-league-cup
French Ligue 1start french-ligue-1
German Bundesligastart german-bundesliga
Italian Serie Astart italian-serie-a
Spanish La Ligastart spanish-la-liga
Belgian First Division Astart belgian-first-division-a
Dutch Eredivisiestart dutch-eredivisie
Portuguese Primeira Ligastart portuguese-primeira-liga
Russian Premier Leaguestart russian-premier-league
Turkish Süper Ligstart turkish-super-lig
Irish Premier Divisionstart irish-premier-division
Welsh Premier Leaguestart welsh-premier-league
FA Women's Super Leaguestart womens-super-league
FA Women's Championshipstart womens-championship
FA Women's National League Northstart womens-national-league-north
FA Women's National League Southstart womens-national-league-south
SSE Women's FA Cupstart womens-fa-cup
FA Women's League Cupstart womens-league-cup

To stop receiving results send "stop" as the subject, followed by the relevant word from the list or to stop all results send "stop all" as the subject