Football Web Pages

Results By Email

To receive results by email please send an email to [email protected] with the word start as the subject, followed by the relevant word from the list below

Premier Leaguestart premier-league
Sky Bet Championshipstart championship
Sky Bet League Onestart league-one
Sky Bet League Twostart league-two
Cinch Premiershipstart scottish-premiership
Cinch Championshipstart scottish-championship
Cinch League Onestart scottish-league-one
Cinch League Twostart scottish-league-two
Vanarama National Leaguestart national-league
Vanarama National League Northstart national-league-north
Vanarama National League Southstart national-league-south
Northern Premier League - Premier Divisionstart northern-premier-league-premier-division
Northern Premier League - East Divisionstart northern-premier-league-east-division
Northern Premier League - West Divisionstart northern-premier-league-west-division
Northern Premier League - Midlands Divisionstart northern-premier-league-midlands-division
Isthmian League - Premier Divisionstart isthmian-football-league-premier-division
Isthmian League - North Divisionstart isthmian-football-league-north-division
Isthmian League - South Central Divisionstart isthmian-football-league-south-central-division
Isthmian League - South East Divisionstart isthmian-football-league-south-east-division
Southern League - Premier Centralstart southern-football-league-premier-central-division
Southern League - Premier Southstart southern-football-league-premier-south-division
Southern League - Central Divisionstart southern-football-league-division-one-central
Southern League - South Divisionstart southern-football-league-division-one-south
Emirates FA Cupstart fa-cup
Carabao Cupstart efl-cup
William Hill Scottish Cupstart scottish-cup
UEFA Champions Leaguestart champions-league
UEFA Europa Leaguestart europa-league
UEFA Europa Conference Leaguestart europa-conference
Papa John’s Trophystart efl-trophy
Betfred Cupstart scottish-league-cup
Buildbase FA Trophystart fa-trophy
Tunnock's Challenge Cupstart scottish-challenge-cup
Internationalsstart internationals
Integro League Cupstart northern-premier-league-cup
Velocity Trophystart isthmian-football-league-cup
CSS League Challenge Cupstart southern-football-league-cup
French Ligue 1start french-ligue-1
German Bundesligastart german-bundesliga
Italian Serie Astart italian-serie-a
Spanish La Ligastart spanish-la-liga
Belgian First Division Astart belgian-first-division-a
Dutch Eredivisiestart dutch-eredivisie
Portuguese Primeira Ligastart portuguese-primeira-liga
Russian Premier Leaguestart russian-premier-league
Turkish Süper Ligstart turkish-super-lig
Irish Premier Divisionstart irish-premier-division
Northern Ireland Premiershipstart northern-ireland-premiership
Welsh Premier Leaguestart welsh-premier-league
FA Women's Super Leaguestart womens-super-league
FA Women's Championshipstart womens-championship
FA Women's National League Northstart womens-national-league-north
FA Women's National League Southstart womens-national-league-south
Vitality Women's FA Cupstart womens-fa-cup
FA Women's League Cupstart womens-league-cup
Combined Counties League Premier Division Northstart combined-counties-league-premier-division-north
Combined Counties League Premier Division Southstart combined-counties-league-premier-division-south
Combined Counties League Division Onestart combined-counties-league-division-one
Eastern Counties League Premier Divisionstart eastern-counties-league-premier-division
Eastern Counties League Division One Northstart eastern-counties-league-division-one-north
Eastern Counties League Division One Southstart eastern-counties-league-division-one-south
Essex Senior Leaguestart essex-senior-league
Hellenic League Premier Divisionstart hellenic-league-premier-division
Hellenic League Division Onestart hellenic-league-division-one
Midland League Premier Divisionstart midland-league-premier-division
Midland League Division Onestart midland-league-division-one
North West Counties League Premier Divisionstart north-west-counties-league-premier-division
North West Counties League Division One Northstart north-west-counties-league-division-one-north
North West Counties League Division One Southstart north-west-counties-league-division-one-south
Northern Counties East League Premier Divisionstart northern-counties-east-league-premier-division
Northern Counties East League Division Onestart northern-counties-east-league-division-one
Northern League Division Onestart northern-league-division-one
Northern League Division Twostart northern-league-division-two
South West Peninsula League Premier Division Eaststart south-west-peninsula-league-premier-division-east
South West Peninsula League Premier Division Weststart south-west-peninsula-league-premier-division-west
Southern Combination League Premier Divisionstart southern-combination-league-premier-division
Southern Combination League Division Onestart southern-combination-league-division-one
Southern Counties East League Premier Divisionstart southern-counties-east-league-premier-division
Southern Counties East League Division Onestart southern-counties-east-league-division-one
Spartan South Midlands League Premier Divisionstart spartan-south-midlands-league-premier-division
Spartan South Midlands League Division Onestart spartan-south-midlands-league-division-one
United Counties League Premier Division Northstart united-counties-league-premier-division-north
United Counties League Premier Division Southstart united-counties-league-premier-division-south
United Counties League Division Onestart united-counties-league-division-one
Wessex League Premier Divisionstart wessex-league-premier-division
Wessex League Division Onestart wessex-league-division-one
Western League Premier Divisionstart western-league-premier-division
Western League Division Onestart western-league-division-one

To stop receiving results send "stop" as the subject, followed by the relevant word from the list or to stop all results send "stop all" as the subject