Football Web Pages

Derby County

Fixtures and Results

Tue 14 NovHCrewe AlexandraFA Cup 1R1 - 3
Sat 25 NovHBristol RoversLeague One2 - 1
Tue 28 NovAPort ValeLeague One1 - 0
Tue 5 DecHFleetwood TownEFL Trophy 27pm
Sat 9 DecALeyton OrientLeague One3pm
Sat 16 DecHWycombe WanderersLeague One3pm

View all of Derby County's Fixtures and Results

League TableSky Bet League One

2Bolton Wanderers1812333718+1939
3Oxford United1811343118+1336
5Peterborough United1910543720+1735
6Derby County1810353116+1533
9Lincoln City208662620+630
10Charlton Athletic187563025+526
11Bristol Rovers186662423+124
12Shrewsbury Town2073101227-1524
Last updated: Saturday 2nd December 2023 at 16:58:27

View the full Sky Bet League One table

Tuesday 28th November 2023

  • 0Port Vale

  • 1Derby County

    Tyreece John-Jules (77')

  • Sky Bet League One
    Attendance: 8,062
    Kick-off: 7.45pm
    Referee: P. Howard
    Venue: Vale Park

View full details of this match

Latest News

  • Port Vale 0-1 Derby

    Highlights of the Sky Bet League One match between Port Vale and Derby County.

    Published by Sky Sports 4 days ago
  • Port Vale 0-1 Derby County

    Tyreece John-Jules opens his Derby account as the Rams secure their first away league win for almost two months with a 1-0 victory at Port Vale.

    Published by BBC Sport 4 days ago
  • Former England defender Jagielka retires at 41

    Former England centre-back Phil Jagielka retires from playing at the age of 41.

    Published by BBC Sport 4 days ago

View all of our Derby County news items

Latest Video

View all of our Derby County videos